"Contest: Colorful steem logo art."

in Steem For Bangladesh5 days ago

Assalamu'alaikum Everyone. I am @zisha-hafiz
From #Bangladesh

Starting my post with my boundless regard and love for all the my Steemina in this community. It’s good to see that our native community family is expanding day by day. Here in the community I always found guidelines, love, and appreciation from every admin and moderators. I always loved and tried my best to participate in the contests that occurred here. The art contests in this community always enchanted me a lot. For being a proud contestant I am here today for attending the ''Contest Colorful steem logo art'' announced by our honorable moderator @solaymann.

Contest Colorful steem logo art..jpg

Designed by Canva Pro

I would love to invite some of my Steemina friends - @masfika, @sadaf02, @safdarali and @caringmanasseh to attend this amazing contest. I believe that they will surprise us with their skills and talents.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVWiW3mjezc1nCAisbww4sYtHPgvEw.png

✅ Why did you choose to do steem logo art? You can express your love.

I always love to do art a lot. This platform has given me a lot of opportunities to represent my art and all the Steemian's appreciation really motivates me a lot to do more creative work here. I am so grateful for this platform. When I saw the announcement of the contest of drawing the Steemit logo I didn't want to miss this great opportunity. I want to apply this opportunity to color the logo with various colors and represent my skills. I think that this contest would be a great fun for presenting my color of sense through my art.

4N7u1ckX2rqpV3R2NtB6sQ3Ebe7Ccci3Bs7Y69YWThVL6rRyA9a9aFppEHX7G1nTWYsbU1L1b1bBjkUyBB4GyQd57aDhfRX5F3YMLyC6htTugJYqL1aup5XKcfrVQE2smsKC4HYd9M4NcCN8n3ZZMkuzXgMkEWX6pYCNaTPH6yZ32Lne1Et1P5jPCwpDMwQGzUjz1xJ1Hsfo7N8ZXcT9hMw.png

✅ Write a description of your art with a series of images. There should be at least five steps.

I would like to represent the Steemit colorful logo in two ways. For the first logo I used five variant layers of colors and for the second one, I kept the color tone as the present color of the logo but used five layers of the similar color layers. Without any further delay let’s move to my post about colouring the Steem Logo.

🎨 Drawing tools 🎨
🔳 A4 size Paper
🔳 Eraser
🔳 Oil pastel colors - red, orange, yellow orange, yellow, lemon yellow, viridian, cobalt green, turquoise green, jade green, pale green
🔳 Black Pencil
🔳 Black Pen

image.png

👩‍🎨 Step – 1 👩‍🎨

Step - 1 (1).jpgStep - 1 (2).jpgStep - 1 (3).jpg

At the beginning of my drawing by kept landscape the A4 size paper. On the right side of the page, I drew the Steemit logo. After that, I wrote the spelling of Steemit in the middle of the logo. Then in between the logo, I drew four vertical lines.

hPb2XtKwBGiwRzkrzveR1sSPznD4Wv2miQhHXdT4AQFLAJRXgpG4yH77GmFkEv8hHUq3UNddLk7eP1JEnpjBqGZ6QstFkmNPj7GDPSnp1wL9GQGjM9KWBoTJQMPRDW3G4EDDjsY9cqnnisYQJFhPd7876eRyQ7q83AZ2WVHfLtdPiS7yvXvzQS7tLmp4LEcqeSUUZxYbCUcpJmoET7GALEE.png

👩‍🎨 Step – 2 👩‍🎨

Step - 2 (1).jpg
Step - 2 (2).jpg

In the second step, I have started coloring the logo. In the first layer, I colored it with red color, the second layer I colored it with orange color, then the third layer colored with yellow orange color, and the fourth layer colored with yellow color. The last layer I colored with lemon orange color. After completing coloured the full logo. The full edges and the logo name I boldly colored with black pencil. On the left side of the page, I drew another Steemit logo.

hPb2XtKwBGiwRzkrzveR1sSPznD4Wv2miQhHXdT4AQFLAJRXgpG4yH77GmFkEv8hHUq3UNddLk7eP1JEnpjBqGZ6QstFkmNPj7GDPSnp1wL9GQGjM9KWBoTJQMPRDW3G4EDDjsY9cqnnisYQJFhPd7876eRyQ7q83AZ2WVHfLtdPiS7yvXvzQS7tLmp4LEcqeSUUZxYbCUcpJmoET7GALEE.png

👩‍🎨Step – 3 👩‍🎨

Step - 3 (1).jpg
Step - 3 (2).jpg

In the third step, in the inner of I wrote the name of our renowned platform Steemit. Then I lightly drew the vertical lines as before.

hPb2XtKwBGiwRzkrzveR1sSPznD4Wv2miQhHXdT4AQFLAJRXgpG4yH77GmFkEv8hHUq3UNddLk7eP1JEnpjBqGZ6QstFkmNPj7GDPSnp1wL9GQGjM9KWBoTJQMPRDW3G4EDDjsY9cqnnisYQJFhPd7876eRyQ7q83AZ2WVHfLtdPiS7yvXvzQS7tLmp4LEcqeSUUZxYbCUcpJmoET7GALEE.png

👩‍🎨 Step – 4 👩‍🎨

Step - 4 (1).jpg
Step - 4 (2).jpg

In the fourth step, I started coloring the logo. The first layer I colored with viridian color, and the second one colored with cobalt green. After that I colored the third layer with turquoise green and the fourth one with jade green. The last and fifth are colored by pale green color.

hPb2XtKwBGiwRzkrzveR1sSPznD4Wv2miQhHXdT4AQFLAJRXgpG4yH77GmFkEv8hHUq3UNddLk7eP1JEnpjBqGZ6QstFkmNPj7GDPSnp1wL9GQGjM9KWBoTJQMPRDW3G4EDDjsY9cqnnisYQJFhPd7876eRyQ7q83AZ2WVHfLtdPiS7yvXvzQS7tLmp4LEcqeSUUZxYbCUcpJmoET7GALEE.png

👩‍🎨 Step – 5 👩‍🎨

Step - 5.jpg

In this step, after completing the coloring of the second logo with a black pencil I draw the edges and also the name in the middle. In this way, I ended up coloring of the Steemit logo.

hPb2XtKwBGiwRzkrzveR1sSPznD4Wv2miQhHXdT4AQFLAJRXgpG4yH77GmFkEv8hHUq3UNddLk7eP1JEnpjBqGZ6QstFkmNPj7GDPSnp1wL9GQGjM9KWBoTJQMPRDW3G4EDDjsY9cqnnisYQJFhPd7876eRyQ7q83AZ2WVHfLtdPiS7yvXvzQS7tLmp4LEcqeSUUZxYbCUcpJmoET7GALEE.png

👩‍🎨 End Step 👩‍🎨

Step - 6 (1).jpg

At the end step, I wrote my user name in the middle of my drawing and finished it.

Step - 6 (2).jpg

I took a selfie with the final result of my drawing. I wish you all will shower your love to my drawing.

4N7u1ckX2rqpV3R2NtB6sQ3Ebe7Ccci3Bs7Y69YWThVL6rRyA9a9aFppEHX7G1nTWYsbU1L1b1bBjkUyBB4GyQd57aDhfRX5F3YMLyC6htTugJYqL1aup5XKcfrVQE2smsKC4HYd9M4NcCN8n3ZZMkuzXgMkEWX6pYCNaTPH6yZ32Lne1Et1P5jPCwpDMwQGzUjz1xJ1Hsfo7N8ZXcT9hMw.png

✅ How do you feel after doing art? Share it.

It was great fun coloring the logo with my own imaginary colors. Before starting the logo I was very much confused about the layers of color so finally chose a main color and then chose the lighter color for the layers. after coloring the first logo I was thinking about which color I would use for the second one. Almost half an hour I have taken time to think about which color to use for the next one but no idea has come to my mind. Then an idea came to my mind that I would keep the recent logo color and according to this I would choose the rest of the layers' colors. This way I colored both the logos and successfully created as far as I could imagine. I must admit the final result has come better than my expectations.

Photography Details

Device Name📱
Location 📍
Captured by 📸
Samsung Galaxy A15
Dhaka, Bangladesh
@zisha-hafiz
Big Ending Banner for Steemit-3.gif
Sort:  
 5 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Dear sister zisha greetings. First of all I admire you efforts and thoughts for colourful logo of steemit. I always enjoyed your post, your beautiful art everything. Good luck

Yes absolutely you always love to do art a lot. This platform has given you a lot of opportunities to represent your art. I totally appreciate your that point. I also get many opportunities to show my drawing skills. It is very amazing platform which gives different opportunities in different ways. I am glad to join this platform. And all your blog is very good. This is so beautiful. I love how you used color in in this logo. Your drawing skills always evokes so many emotions. I really admired by your skills. Keep sharing your creativity with us. My warm wishes always with you. Stay blessed.

 4 days ago 

This is beautiful ma'am. I will surely participate in this contest by God's grace. I wish you success.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66070.34
ETH 2691.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88