Chicken With Potato Pakora Recipe

in Steem For Bangladesh3 months ago (edited)

"Bismillahir Rahmanir Raheem"

Assalamualaikum Everyone.
This is @zisha-hafiz, from #Bangladesh.

My sincere warm and boundless love to all. In this holy Ramadan month by the infinite grace of Allah, I hope that everyone is well and healthy. We Bengalis are foodies and this precious month after being starving all day we all love to have some yummy food in iftar. I am also not different from others in Iftar I would like to try to cook something new. Today I will share with you my first effort at cooking the “Chicken With Potato Pakora Recipe”. Without delay let’s start today's post about the recipe details in below.

Chicken With Potato Pakora Receipe.png

Created in Canva by Zisha-hafiz

Ingredients For Cooking
Sl. No.
Ingredients
Quantity
01
Bonesless Chicken
250 Gram
02
Medium Size Potato
3 Pcs
03
Egg
2 Pcs
04
Green Chili
As needed
05
Coriander
50 Gram
06
Onion
50 Gram
07
Fried Onion
20 Gram
08
Salt
1 Sugar Spoon
09
Cumin Powder
1 Sugar Spoon
10
White Pepper Powder
1 Sugar Spoon
11
Coriander Powder
1 Sugar Spoon
🍗 Step - 1 🥔

IMG_9722.JPG
IMG_9726.JPG

First I arrange all the ingredients together. Then I boiled the boneless chicken with a pinch of salt. After being cold the chicken at room temperature I mix all the ingredients together. Then keep it a side for half an hour.

🍗 Step - 2 🥔

IMG_9730.JPG
IMG_9732.JPG

Here is the second step, from the mixture I make a small amount and with the help of my hand give them a long shape. The shape could be round also but the shape I am doing I prefer it most. After that on the breadcrumb roll it very welly.

🍗 Step - 3 🥔

IMG_9773.JPG

In this step, I put a pan on the stove and put oil in it. After heating the oil I put one my one these chicken with potato pakoras.

IMG_9778.JPG
On the medium flame, I fried these pakoras on the bottom side. Then turn the other side and fry it well.
IMG_9779.JPG

Both of the sides of these pakoras must be fried perfectly.

👩‍🍳 End Step 👩‍🍳

IMG_9802.JPG
IMG_9787.JPG

At the final step, I put a tissue paper on a serving plate and put all the fried pakora on it. The tissue I am using here to soak the excess oil from the pakoras. This way I served my food to our iftar table. Every member of my family loved it a lot and enjoyed it with sauce.

ezg1.gif

Photography Details

Device Name 📱
iphone 6 S plus
Location 📍
Dhaka, Bangladesh
Captured by 📸
@zisha-hafiz
🍁 Thank you for reading my article so patiently 🍁

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Apu apnar recipe deke mone hocche kubi tasty hobe. ghore thakai sohoj kichu ingredients dia apni khubi mojadar item ranna korechen.

 3 months ago 

Thank you so much apu apnar comments er jonno. Ami sob somay chesta kori ghorowa ingredients diye notun kichu korar. Apnar jonno thaklo onek dowa oh shuvokamona.

 3 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If you have any questions you'd like to know or are experiencing any problems, join our Discord servers for help. We are always active here to serve the users. And you are invited to participate in our weekly online hangout. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries10%
Voting CSI7.7 ( 0.00 % self, 119 upvotes, 62 accounts, last 7d )
Period2024-04-02
Club status75
 3 months ago 

Thank you mam for reviewing my post.

 3 months ago 

Adress me as apu. I am more comfortable with apu. Thank you.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 3 months ago 

Apu thank you so much. It is my pleasure that I can meet a person like you who has a great heart. Lots of duwa for you.

 3 months ago 

ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে এত সুন্দর একটি রেসিপি পোস্ট আমাদের মাঝে উপস্থাপন করার জন্য। আমি দুপুরের নামাজের পরে আপনার পোস্টটি পড়লাম এবং আপনার পোস্ট পড়ে আমার কাছে অনেক ভালো লাগলো।আলু এবং মুরগি দিয়ে এত সুন্দর বড়া বানানো টা খুবই লোভনীয় ছিল। জল চলে এসেছিল এবং আমি রোজাদার অবস্থায় অনেক খাবার জন্য মন চাচ্ছিল আশা করি আমিও আমার বাসায় এরকম একটি রেসিপি ট্রাই করবো। এবং আপনার ধাপগুলো আমি অনুসরণ করবো ইনশাআল্লাহ।

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 3 months ago 

ভাইয়া আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ আপনার সুন্দর একটি মন্তব্যের জন্য ! আমি ইটা জেনে অনেক খুশি যে, আপনি আমার রেসিপি পছন্দ করেছেন এবং আপনি এটা চেষ্টা করতে চাচ্ছেন। আসলে রোজার মধ্যে মুখরোচক ও স্বাস্থকর খাবার খাওয়া অনেক জরুরী। অনেক দোয়া ও শুভেচ্ছা রইলো আপনার জন্য।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64453.36
ETH 3507.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56