Mandala art of a butterfly.

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago
Hello friends🖐️🖐️

How are you all?
Hope you all are doing well by God's grace. Alhamdulillah I am also well by his mercy. Today I present you with a new art. The art is: Mandala art of a butterfly. I like doing art a lot.‌‍So whenever I have time I do art. It is very nice to do small delicate works of this art. It takes time to make them. But it feels good to be able to make it. So without further ado let's get to the art. I have described the process step by step below. Hope you like it too.

Art's final look

IMG-20231128-WA0128.jpg

IMG-20231128-WA0127.jpg

Required Materials
  • pencil
  • Black marker
  • Artois paper

IMG-20231128-WA0136.jpg

first step:
  • First I started with a pencil sketch of a butterfly.

IMG-20231128-WA0135.jpg

second step:
  • Then I finished drawing the entire sketch of the butterfly with the help of pencil.

IMG-20231128-WA0134.jpg

third step:
  • Now mark over the pencil marks with a black marker pen.

IMG-20231128-WA0133.jpg

Fourth step:
  • Now do a little design work on the inner part of the butterfly.

IMG-20231128-WA0131.jpg

fifth step:
  • Now make a dark black ball like a circle inside the butterfly.

IMG-20231128-WA0131.jpg

final step
  • I have given my signature below after completing the art.

IMG-20231128-WA0130.jpg

IMG-20231128-WA0129.jpg

Hope everyone likes this mandala art I made. Be sure to comment how you like it. If you make a mistake, you will be sorry.
My best wishes to all.
@zhrafid
❤️ Thank you everyone for reading my post❤️
Sort:  
 8 months ago 

You have drawn a beautiful butterfly picture with a black pen and a pencil. Which looks really interesting. Must admire your drawing. Because you can draw very well. Also you have presented each step of your drawing step by step in such a beautiful way. Which is really interesting. And every step is very well presented. From which we can easily draw such a beautiful butterfly. Anyway, I enjoyed reading your post. You will be very well and healthy. Good luck to you.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25x
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI0
Period2023-11-28
Result Club No

আপনি বর্তমানে কোনো ক্লাবের অন্তর্ভুক্ত নন। অনুগ্রহ করে পাওয়ার আপ এর মাধ্যমে ক্লাবে জয়েন করুন যা আপনাকে সাপোর্ট প্রদান এ সহযোগিতা করবে।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58986.04
ETH 2580.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53