Better Life with Steem | THE DIARY GAME | 25/11/2022 | Simple Day

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago

THE DIARY GAME

InCollage_20221126_230115849.jpg

Assalamu Alaikum ❣️❣️

**How ​​are you all? Hope you all are well by God's grace. Alhumdulillah I am fine too. Today I am back among you with a new post. I woke up at At 5:45 in the morning today, prayed Fajr And fell asleep again.Then I got up at eleven o'clock in the morning. The reason I woke up so late today is because tomorrow I watched the Brazil vs Serbia match and went to bed at about 3:30. Then I washed my hands and had breakfast.

after finishing breakfast. My mom said to go to the market to get some guavas then I left the market and went to the shop to get guavas.I went to the shop to get guava and saw that the shop was selling guavas which is my favorite fruit then I bought 2 kg of guavas and bought a guava for myself.Then the shopkeeper cut me a double, I drank the bottled water and returned home again with a guava for the house.


InCollage_20221126_225000827.jpg

https://what3words.com/porthole.tonic.accuracies

Then after I came home my mom made a banani for me with many things like guava, olive oil, ajkal etc.After cooking, he gave me to eat. And I play too. The fun of making it was very tasty.


20220923_120116_023611.jpg

https://w3w.co/indignant.shadows.publics

Then when the Zuhr call came I went out to have a bath and freshened up and offered the Zuhr prayer and after finishing the Zuhr prayer we all had lunch together after lunch I rested again for some time.Then when the afternoon came I I went out for a walk, after walking for some time, I saw my village's younger brothers playing football on the ground, then I remembered my own childhood that I used to play such sports on the ground.Then I I enjoyed their game till evening when it was evening they also went back home but I went to mosque and offered Maghrib prayer.


IMG_20221125_165005.jpg

https://w3w.co/indignant.shadows.publics

after finishing Maghrib prayer I came back to my house again. After coming home like everyday I read my reading for some time and taught my younger brothers and sisters. When the clock strikes eight o'clock Then my friends called me to play badminton then I went to play badminton and started playing badminton. Playing like this, when it was ten o'clock, I returned home again. Came home freshened up had dinner and came to bed to sleep as usual today before sleep I watched TV various news and chatted with friends then fell asleep


InCollage_20221126_225131627.jpg


https://w3w.co/indignant.shadows.publics

From #Bangladesh

Thank you for reading my dairy game blog. ❣️❣️

Thank you
@zhrafid

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Hi, @zhrafid,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @gorllara.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.
Review |

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI12.1
Period27/11/22
Transfer to Vesting16.808 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub5050

Determination of Club5050 Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

TEAM 3

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator06. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.

Curated by : @msharif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57850.91
ETH 2358.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43