Better Life with Steem || THE DIARY GAME || 14/10/2022 || Simple Day

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago

THE DIARY GAME

Assalamu Alaikum ❣️❣️

InCollage_20221015_155501028__01.jpg


https://w3w.co/indignant.shadows.publics

**How ​​are you all? Hope you all are well by God's grace. Alhamdulillah I am fine too. Today I am back among you with a new post. I woke up at At 5:15 in the morning today, prayed Fajr And fell asleep again.Then I got up at nine o'clock in the morning and washed my hands and had breakfast.
after finishing breakfast, My grandfather told me that your uncle is working in the fields. You go and help your uncle. Then I went to help my uncle in the field without delay and then I went to my uncle's work.I felt very good doing the work, I did this work with great joy. My uncle cultivates different kinds of vegetables in his land every year.

IMG_20221015_115213.jpg

https://w3w.co/indignant.shadows.publics

After finishing work I came back home very quickly and showered. Because today is Friday, I have to go to the mosque a little early Then get ready for the Jummah prayer and we all finish the Jummah prayer together. After every Friday our Masjid organizes different kinds of snacks like jilapi dates or sweets. We all enjoy this very much and eat it together.

IMG-6566.jpg

https://w3w.co/indignant.shadows.publics

After finishing Jumma prayer, I come back home and have lunch together as a family. Duck was one of my favorite meals for lunch.

IMG_20221013_145410.jpg

https://w3w.co/indignant.shadows.publics

After lunch I read story books for some time Because I always enjoy story books. and after reading the book I fell asleep. When home time is 4:15 I wake up again and get ready for Asr prayer. After finishing the Asr prayer I went out to stay with my friends. At the end of the evening I returned home and prayed the Maghrib prayer. After the prayer, I saw my mother bringing papaya for me. Then I eat papaya.

IMG_20221012_105831.jpg

https://w3w.co/indignant.shadows.publics

Now I see my cousin crying to be taken to Madrasa. Usually my cousin comes from Madrasa in the morning every Friday and goes to Madrasa in the evening. So I sent him to Madrasah. And come back home and we all eat dinner together. After dinner I watch different news on TV. The most special news among them is T20 World Cup for which I am very excited.I was watching TV and suddenly it was eleven o'clock and then I fell asleep.

From #Bangladesh

Thank you for reading my dairy game blog. ❣️❣️

Thank you
@zhrafid

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing the post, improve the quality of your post and stay original and avoid plagiarism.

  • Please upvote and comment each other increase engagement, don't get self vote .
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25NO
Voting CSI0.8 ( 2.56 % self, 39 upvotes, 21 accounts, last 7d )
Period15/10/22
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 5.738 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultNO Club

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

খুব সুন্দর পদ্ধতিতে জমিতে মাটি তৈরীর কাজ করা হচ্ছে আমি এর আগে বেশ কয়েকবার দেখেছিলাম খুব সুন্দর ডায়েরি আপনি আমাদের মাঝে উপস্থাপন করেছেন ধন্যবাদ ও শুভকামনা।

 2 years ago 

সুন্দর ভাবে আপনাদের মাঝে আমার কাটানো মুহুর্তগুলো শেয়ার করার চেষ্টা করেছি৷ আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ ভাইয়া এই সুন্দর মন্তব্য করার জন্য৷

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57882.05
ETH 2579.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35