You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📢 SUMMARY - SEC-S17W2: "A review of the most special food you've eaten in your life"

in Steem For Bangladesh3 months ago

@steem4bangladesh like other communities are very partial. Someone tagged @steemcurator01 to this same issue on a particular community and till now we have not heard anything.
They say it is an engagement challenge. I came second in this community and commented on everyone's post and I did not use AI.

This nonsense that you people are doing is not good. You don't own steemit.
You keep giving winnings to top users and mods/admins of other groups. So that when it's their turn you'd get same privileged.

You guys are part of the problem of this platform.
This will surely be my last post on this partial community.

Sort:  

You guys are part of the problem of this platform.
This will surely be my last post on this partial community.

Same i feel, my confidence on this community are also lost.. They all are good but i don't why they don't consider us.

 3 months ago 

My dear my country representative @goodybest advised me to take my talent to only communities where I will be appreciated.
But before you see me making this post What is going on in steemit know that I have suffered alot.

 3 months ago 

If we keep quiet then this will continue unabated

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44