You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17W2: "Un repaso de la comida más especial que has comido en tu vida".

in Steem For Bangladesh2 months ago

This food is delicious o
I'm sure if I got the chance to taste it, it will also be my favourite dish. Thank you so much for sharing this recipe, I would.like to know the cost in preparing your special meal please

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Hello welcome.
I am glad to have you visiting, this type of chicken is very delicious, normally in a restaurant they sell this chicken service in full for $12 which is equivalent to about 435 bs and on Steem it is 48,197
Thanks for the visit.
Many blessings..🙏🏻

 2 months ago 

Hello hello.
You can do it without any problem, because the flavor of broaster chicken is very good.
Thank you for giving me your time.

Many blessings..🙏🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66979.07
ETH 3513.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21