CONTEST:write about your rainy day

Hello Steemaians and I am fine thanks to God and I hope you all are well and have a good day with your family.

Here in the contest of the post I am going to be a part of this community Steem For Bangladesh. The theme of the contest:write about your rainy day

I would like to invite to participate in this contest:
@jannat12
@edgargonzalez
@hive-126193

Share your story of a rainy day.

Rain is very important.It should rain once or twice in a month.Once we joined the whole family head gang.Suddenly it started raining there.We all bathed there.We enjoyed bathing in the rain.But due to showering in the rain, I got cold and fever.And I got a little tired from the trip.

image.png
Source


I went home and went to the doctor.The doctor gave me medicine, I took the medicine and rested for some time, then my condition improved.We had a lot of fun there.We all had a lot of fun there.

How does rain make you feel and why?

When it rains, the weather becomes very pleasant.And it feels great in the rain.It's so much fun when the cold wind blows.

image.png
Source

When the raindrops fall, there is a loud noise.And that sounds great.Raindrops look beautiful and clouds look like cotton.Rain is very important for us.

Have you ever been wet in the rain and present a rainy day moment.

Yes, one day I was going to Gujranwala.So there was a lot of rain.I was very wet in the rain.But I enjoyed bathing in the rain.Eating samosas and drinking tea in the rain is something else.As I was riding my bike, as soon as I passed by a shop, the aroma of samosas and tea brought back to me the enjoyment of the rain.I ate samosas and drank tea there.

image.png
Source


It was a very beautiful moment for me which I was enjoying deeply.At the same time, I was listening to the song in a light tune from the pouring of the rain.I enjoy a rainy day.I make homemade pakoras or something sweet.A rainy day is great for me.This day is very happy for me.

Discuss in detail how rain is important in nature and human life.

Rain is a great blessing of Allah Almighty for us.Rainfall is a natural phenomenon.Rain is a boon for all human beings, animals and plants.When it rains, the birds bathe in the rain and hum.This moment is very sweet.The rain drops on the plants also make them green and beautiful.Rain has a very important role in human life.If it rains, the chemicals in the sky will come out and the sky will be clear.

image.png
Source


From which humans will get clean air.And it will be easy for humans to breathe.Naturally, when it rains, there is such a lovely scene in the sky.And when the rain stops, a little sun comes out and a rainbow appears in the sky.That scene is so beautiful.Enjoying this scene is a lot of fun.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI00
Period2024-06-16
ResultClub5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59149.53
ETH 2749.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29