Share your experience about fasting

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year
Hello Steem For Bangladesh

Introduction about contest

png_20230402_224830_0000.pngEdit By Canva


This is @yourloveguru from India and I am very thankful to @steem4bangladesh who have launched contest on religious topic . Fasting is very important but there are some rules which we need to follow so let's begin this post :


But First of all I would like to say Happy Ramadan to all my Steemian friends. May Allah will fulfill all your dreams and wishes


Have you ever fasted? What rule did you follow in fasting

durga-7477587_1280.pngramadan-2412453_1280.jpg

Pixabay


Fasting means when you want to purify yourself internally and externally. When you are making ready to connect your soul with God.

In every religious, Fasting is meaning ful because it makes you pure and make you connect with God during Fasting period.

Every religious wheather you are Hindu or Muslim, you need to follow some rules of Fast because if you will not follow rules, it does not mean anything to keep fast.

I am Hindu and I do keep fast many times. I follow rules so I am sharing what do I follow :

Rules of Fasting:


images.pngDavid Victor Vector


1. When I am on fast so I don't eat anything by mistake also wheather it would be my favourite or not . So always control yourself and should not eat if someone offer you anything.

2. I open my fast with very light foods which can be digestive easily. I don't eat junk foods, oily & fried foods on my fast. I eat very simple food.

3. Fast means to remember God so I always go to temple on my fast . I don't do wrong things like telling lie, back biting on my fast.

4. I always try to keep calm on my fast because if I will use bad words so there is no mean to keep fast.

5. If any woman's period date come on fast so woman should not keep fast . My wife leave fast if she is going through periods time because this fast could not be accepted.


Does fasting work as medicine for our bodies?

images (6).jpegAyur Times


1. When you want to detox your body, you should to keep fast. Yes Fasting works magically to clear toxins from body that's why when we keep fast, our body gets time to clear internally.

2. If you are worried about your over weight so fasting can help you to reduce your weight because when you keep fast so your organs burn bad fat very fast and it helps to reduce your extra fat

3. If you have digestive problems so try to keep fast twice in a week. It makes better your digestive system.

4. It is proven that fasting can reduce your hypertension because when you keep fast so you get connect with God which gives you positive vibes and makes you calm.


Have you noticed any physical and mental changes in yourself due to fasting

Yes, I feel awesome when I am on fast. I feel that I am more closer to my God. I feel that I am doing right things in my life and God will love me and fulfill my all wishes.

Fasting always help me to reduce my high blood pressure problem, it works therapy for me because I feel so calm during this fasting.


What things should be taken care of while fasting?

1. As I told above rules of Fasting so we should control on our eating on fast. As well as eat only light and digestive foods.

2. Never do wrong things like abusing anyone, back biting, being greedy, make people bother from your behaviour is strictly prohibited 🚫

3. Always go to temple , Maszid, dargah , Church Whereever you have faith. Feel power of God inside you and think that God see your activities on fast .

4. You should not make physical relationship on fast because on this day God is more close to you and you are worshiping to God so avoid make physical relationship on fast.


Conclusion

Don't think that these rules are very hard. If you want that God will accept your fast so you need to follow these rules and of you are devotees then I am sure you can follow these rules easily. Hope you like this articles.


Happy Ramadan to @steem4bangladesh


I would like to invite my few friends for this contest :

@gunthertopp
@suboohi
@drhira


Thanks 🙏 & Regards


@yourloveguru


Sort:  
 last year 
Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful post, definitely stay active and comment, all the best for your post.
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI6.1 ( 0.00 % self, 41 upvotes, 35 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-04-03
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 263.431 STEEM
Cash Out
49.000 STEEM
ResultClub75

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

 last year 

Thanks for giving a valuable feedback. I have one question is that I have read rule and I did not find that I need to add Burnsteam25. Otherwise I don't have any problem. Sir is there any way to support or add Burnsteam25 now? . If I am at fault please make me correct.

You are experienced one so I surely lean something from you . Thanks

@yourloveguru

 last year (edited)

To #burnsteem25 , you need to go to the advanced options of your post and set the Beneficiaries there. In the screenshot I show how to add it.

Screenshot 2023-04-03 005910.jpg


Screenshot 2023-04-03 005954.jpg


Screenshot 2023-04-03 010029.jpg


You have to click on add account and set 25 and null there and save then you use set #burnsteem25.

 last year 

Need any help join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61328.01
ETH 2752.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45