SEC-S6W6 : "About your relationship with your loved one."

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago

Hello #SteemForBangladesh . This is @yourloveguru from India country. This is my first post in this beautiful community and I am really excited to be part of this community.

I am also thankful and super excited to take part of this contest . I will try to put my soul in my writing hope you will like it . So let's begin this :

How do you express love and affection for each other


Our marriage was held on 10 December 2018 and till now we are spending a happy married life . We love each other & Yes we will never ever miss any chance to express our love and affection to each other.

FB_IMG_1672215997548.jpg

As a husband , I use to let her go for shopping and make her purchase outfits, cosmetics or any kind of personal stuff what she is needed in that time.

As we all know girls love shopping so this is best way to express my love to her.

As a wife, she always consider my likes & dislikes especially in foods. I am very fond of home made dishes so generally she cook delicious dishes for me and I become happy with her .

FB_IMG_1672216253757.jpg

FB_IMG_1672216259839.jpg

What are some of your favorite memories together?


Oh My God ! This is very tough to answer because we have lots of good keepsakes which can not describe in one article but still I will try to figure out this . So Yes we have beautiful memories but few are ::

A). When we went to Jammu Mata vaishno devi temple . This was our first trip after marriage and this was so beautiful and pleasant . We got a time to get to know each other better.

FB_IMG_1672217532763.jpg

Screenshot_2022-12-28-14-22-54-32_a23b203fd3aafc6dcb84e438dda678b6.jpg


B). Our Prisha birthday celebration was favourite memories because we planned each n every thing and all planned became successful. People applauded us . We had a lots of fun and yes in this celebration, my wife took a new get up and she was looking stunning so I am really proud of on our relationship.

Screenshot_2022-12-28-14-24-47-39_a23b203fd3aafc6dcb84e438dda678b6.jpg

FB_IMG_1672217723006.jpg


What have you learned from your relationship? How do you handle disagreements?


We have learnt that is if marriage life is really beautiful if partner is good and understanding is good . Every relationship need trust, care, respect and we have all this in our relationship.

FB_IMG_1672217804786.jpg

FB_IMG_1672217813660.jpg

My wife is little bit short temper, she is open heart lady , can not keep anger in heart so when ever we have arguments, i usually keep shut my mouth and let her speak , when she become calm then I make her understand my points and if I found my mistake so I say sorry If I don't find my mistake then also I say Sorry 😐

This is mantra of any good relationship.


What do you do to keep the spark alive in your relationship?


Well we are both music lovers so We usually listen good music 90s Bollywood song . Music is our connected line between us

We do believe to explore many fantasies .


What are some meaningful ways you use to connect with your partner?


Again I said above Trust & respect is only way to connect to any relationship. I give full respect to my wife . I always try to complete her dreams . And we love each other.


How do you keep communication open and honest?


Well we never ever hide anything to each other. Whatever is the thing , it should be clear and the way is simple , we get a time to talk and with out any hesitation we talk each other and clear all our doubts.


Thanks & regards


@yourloveguru

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for participating in the steemit engagement challenge. Wishing you success in this competition. Be sure to share your valuable feedback on other contest entries. Which helps you win. I wish you success in this competition.

CategoryRemarkScore
Verified User1/1
#steemexlusive1/1
Plagiarism Free1/1
Bot Free1/1
Club status1.5/2
Quality Content2/2
Markdown Style1.5/2
Total9
CategoryRemark
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI0
Period (Club Status)28/12/22 (75)
Transfer to Vesting43.229 STEEM
Cash Out0 STEEM

"

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator09.

Curated By - @ngoenyi
Curation Team - Team Newcomer
."
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQCSedsGaDyEdcsTpYR8cbN72cwBGdiTbX9B8gvoRUCsomvqwooqWqyfAFUzA1Cbkf7VHS1bFeW.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50