SEC-S10W5: My story of losing a precious thing

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year
Hello Steem For Bangladesh Community

png_20230704_165440_0000.png

Edit By Canva


Introduction about Contest Post

Greetings from my side! I am very happy that I am going to take part in amazing contest which has been organised by @steem4bangladesh.

Contest Link


25% to @null

In this contest, We need to share about My story of losing a precious thing. So let's start to write ✍️:


Have you ever lost something that was very important to you?(If you have a picture of the item please share it with us)

In my life, I got few things and lost many things 😭. But I have lost 2 most important things which was very important for my life.


alone-g768ea66e6_640.jpgbook-gf075a2013_640.jpg

Pixabay


1. My Study: Items can be important for any one, but for me, My study was very important and I have lost my study in 2002. I was very sharp & brilliant student in my school. All teachers loved me a lot. I had good potential. My relatives, teachers had huge expectations from me and they had believe that I will do very good job in future. But all dreams has been shattered atonce. When I came to 11 th class so my elder brother denied to pay school fees and he was about to sell our family shop because he was no longer interested to work alone in shop. I did sacrifices of my study to save family shop and I joined him in 2002. But he made my life pathetic after joining because he started to rule on me and I realised that I had losted my most important thing which was my study . I could not complete even my graduation.


FB_IMG_1688469233459.jpgFB_IMG_1688469229002.jpg

All photos are captured by device F11 oppo by @yourloveguru


2. My Mom : I did not get love of my father because my father had been passed away when I was 5 years old. My mom was everything for me but I have losted my mom too in 2017 which was biggest lose of my life which can never fill it.


What emotions did you experience upon losing the item?

girl-g75f6030ae_640.jpg

Pixabay


Emotions are priceless. I still weep when I realised my mistake about lose of my study. My friends who were average students in compare of me, they are working in corporate office and earning good income and living independent life. I am working under my brother as servant and he does not give me money on time and It is very difficult for me to manage all my expenses so I weep too much and Sometimes I feel about suicide also but I am married and father of one child so I will not take any wrong step.


smiley-gf503fb149_640.jpg

Pixabay


Did you do anything to find it?What was the result?

businessman-g1190aed5d_640.jpg

Pixabay


I have tried to complete my graduation but I could not get success because first time was main problem because my elder brother don't want to let me go anywhere, second finance because I don't have enough money to pay graduation fees.

But I did many other courses to satisfy myself like HTML, DHTML, Illustrator, MSql Database, Asp.net, WordPress, Photoshop etc.


What steps do you follow to avoid losing such precious items in the future?

Well I have losted those things which I can not get back again so there is no chance to loose again. But I always give advice to others who are taking wrong step in their life like this. I give my examples to them that please dont spoil your life and never do mistakes like me. I have losted everything.


I would like to invite my few friends for this contest

@jyoti-thelight , @patjewell , @marpa , @visionaer3003 , @oleh , @m-fdo, @aviral123


Thank you

a8eddef0-95e7-413d-b3d2-fb0d257da5fe.gif

Giphy

Sort:  
 last year 

It sounds like you faced some challenges in completing your graduation, but it's great to hear that you pursued other courses to satisfy your interest and develop your skills.

I'm so sorry about the loss of your parents. May their soul rest in peace

 last year 

Thank you fo kind words for my late parents

You’re welcome, have a nice week ahead and goodluck with the engagement challenges

Loading...
 last year 

I'm sorry to read about the two precious things you've lost in your life, to further your education and your mother.
Life sometimes throws funny curveballs at us, but in the end, they are the ones that will shape us and bend us for the future. We need them to come out stronger on the other side.

Good luck with the contest, and thanks for the invite!

¡Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06. for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @suboohi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55515.17
ETH 2501.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30