You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📢 SUMMARY - SEC-S17W2: "A review of the most special food you've eaten in your life"

in Steem For Bangladesh3 months ago

Sir! I was not trying to win over the commenting people. First I always try to deliver my best quality not in only engagement but also in other normal posts. Many big moderators love quality of my post. Because I always put my 100 % efforts to my post so I did in this engagement post.

Now it comes to engage with community people so I did not comment only one word Thank you.. I read their posts and engaged with community members who were posting their engagement and as well as normal post. This is my hard work.

You can see my previous post quality as well.. I don't compromise with quality.

Engagement challenge means also people who engage with community members in whole week, I did this, that's why tools are designed to check that who is top. It was healthy competition among us but winners who did not engage just because they hold little high rank and their bonding with community admins and moderator, they have been selected.

I did not post any other posts means while I was working with my full dedication. I am here for my little daughter's education so it hurted me . If you think we should not get anything. I will respect your decision. Even I don't have any issues with any one..It hurted me so I just raised my voice against system on basis of choosing winner.

Rest is up to you.

Thanks

@yourloveguru

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 57297.27
ETH 3101.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41