You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17W2: "A review of the most special food you've eaten in your life"

in Steem For Bangladesh3 months ago

I am very thankful to Steemit platform where I am meeting a good friends like you. I am getting to know that many hidden talents are at home. People are desperately working because they want to do something in their life and this is dedication lead to success. I want to share my few things as friend if you allow. It is really nice talking with you ..

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

My pleasure ♥️

It is my luck that I got you as friend. Apart from Steemit. I want to work on many projects but main problem is time . When I was unmarried, I don't have ideas of work but now I have ideas so I don't have time. I want to play with little daughter but Inhave to compromise with it because my hard work will give her best education.

 3 months ago 

♥️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43