You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Betterlife Diary Game (17-04-2024) || "The story of my typical day."

in Steem For Bangladesh2 months ago

Jalebi is very good in taste and very yummy. It is very popular in India. My elder loves to eat this hot jalebi on every Sunday. Egg is very good and it is rich in high protein. You are lucky that your brother did everything and called you at meal time. Here I have to do everything for elder brother but still they abuse me . It hurt me. But I like your diary game. May Allah will help you.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

I appreciate your kind words about the diary game.

You have written so well your daily diary game that I could not control my self to comment on that. I always like good author and I have seen a lots of potential in you to become good writer . You will fly I. Sky use your photography talent aa wee. It will help you to get success in Steemit also. Banana is very favourite fruit. I like to eat but on Thursday I don't eat . Please share more diaries .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60796.54
ETH 3365.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50