You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17W2: "A review of the most special food you've eaten in your life"

in Steem For Bangladesh4 months ago

Mushroom is widely used in non bed dish and it enhances taste and I like the easy dish and you have shared very easy dish especially when you said any what in your fridge. Onion always help to make dish crispy and gives unique flavour. Your dish seems very tasty and I feel it's taste. I am sure your family and you enjoy this dish together. I wish I could join you to enjoy this dish together. Thanks for sharing this amazing food.

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

I like mushrooms fried only there is a nice taste, just cooked I do not feel much taste :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63062.73
ETH 2687.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54