You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17W2: "A review of the most special food you've eaten in your life"

in Steem For Bangladesh3 months ago

First of all thank you for your kinds words. Yes Pav bhaji is very delicious, if you did not eat please I suggest you to eat and enjoy this delicious food and share reviews with me that how is your experience after having this. Yes my wife is good cook . I invite you at my home as guest.. I will be happy to host you and to share my wife's food and you enjoy just like at home. Thanks for commenting me.

Sort:  
 3 months ago (edited)

I will definitely eat pavbhaji and share my experience in a post on steemit.

I will wait for your update and I am sure You must thank me later because I suggested you such a delicious Indian food. If you will come in India let me know I will welcome you at my home and host you

 3 months ago 

Thanks in advance for your advice and hospitality. Will definitely remember you if I ever visit India.

It will be my pleasure to host you at my home. You will enjoy Indian foods and my hospitality also. I am sure you will never forget this trip. I will wait for that day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43