My favourite community

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago
Hello Steem for Bangladesh Community

Introduction about me & Contest:


This is @yourloveguru from India. This contest has been launched by @mostofajaman in this community. In this contest we need to talk about our favourite community and it's admin and moderators. Let's begin this contest.


Enter the name of your favorite community and write about its admin moderators?


There are many good communities in Steemit which are performing good and help users to grow their account and build career in Steemit.

20230316_010751_0000.pngEdit By Canva

Here I need to mention my favourite community so I would like to write name Steem Fashion&Style community. @ashkhan is admin of this amazing community.

@ashkhan has joined Steemit in May 2021 and She is Admin and founder of Steem Fashion&Style, Moderator in Steem Infinity Zone and Steem Studios 🎬

She is very experienced but zero percentage of attitude. She is very kind and good Admin.

Screenshot_2023-03-16-01-09-31-99_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpgOrginal Screenshot captured by device F11 oppo by @yourloveguru

Steem Fashion&Style is based on Fashion theme. Like fashion industry is booming day by day. This community is booming day by day too.

Every Steemians want to post their article in this community because their admin, moderator are experienced, well behaved, and helping nature.

Moderators name of Steem Fashion&Style:


@faran-nabeel
@m-fdo
@drhira
@simonnwigwe
@yourloveguru
@uzma4882


First of all we want to know through whom or how you came to the steemit platform?


Well It is very interesting question and many people think that no one can came here without invitation but I am example, I came here without Invitation.

I remember that I was searching some online work and I came to one website which was referencing Steemit platform, I don't remember site name otherwise I would mention that name too.

So I came here in October 2022 but was not active here because system was too tough to understand but few people helped me a lot and because of them I am working here and now I am active and Steemit is part of life now.


Write about how your favorite community would work better?


stars-155652_1280.pngPixabay

Steem Fashion&Style is good in their work . Best contest always bring by Admin & moderators which help people to grow their account.

Moderators are very active, they review posts very fast. By chance I am part of moderator team so some time we don't have post to review because other Moderator did already. I am proud to say that I am part of very active moderators team.

Fashion is booming topic so people always take interest to post their articles.


Any online meeting is held in your favorite community? If so, write its details.


Yes, we have active WhatsApp group. Where Admin is very active and She is always ready to give proper guidance where we moderators need her guidance.

Screenshot_2023-03-13-17-15-21-27_6012fa4d4ddec268fc5c7112cbb265e7.jpgOrginal Screenshot captured by device F11 oppo by @yourloveguru

We talk each other and discuss about contest topics, review posts discussion even we put name of user when we review of his post in WhatsApp so other Moderators get to know so they pic another users post so we never clash to each other.


Does your favorite community admin help you with any issues on the steemit platform?


Yes , always @ashkhan is always ready to help. We always discuss if find difficulty in review post , or find any specific case so we ask to her and she gives right and fast answer.


Conclusion:


I would like to thank you @ashkhan . You are always there when I need your guidance. I was working so hard but you had given me chance to be moderator. I always handle this post with proud. Steemit is my life and your community is my soul now.


Thanks 🙏


@yourloveguru

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Welcome 🙋‍♂️.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @alegnita

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 2 years ago 

Hello @yourloveguru,

It seems that Steem Fashion&Style is your favourite community. You have well explained about this community. As you told that @ashkhan, the admin of this talented community is very experienced as well as zero attitude personality and is always there for your help. I know that you and your whole team will make your community touch the sky. Good luck to you and your favourite community and Steem For Bangladesh too🙂.

Thanks 🙏

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.
Review |

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI9
Period16/03/56
Transfer to Vesting240.211 STEEM
Cash Out
19
ResultClub75
 2 years ago 

It’s really nice to know about your favourite community. I also came to know many things about this community. Thank you

Thank you so much for your kind words, appreciation and mentioning our community as your favorite community. You are doing very well and I wish you success for this contest. Best of luck.

 2 years ago 

Thank you mam for everything. You trust upon me and gave me opportunity to be moderate in your community. I will never break your trust and I will perform well and work hard.

I wish your community will grow and I will grow as well in your community too.

Thanks 🙏
@yourloveguru

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58665.29
ETH 2302.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51