My Entry: Tell us about your target on steemit platform?"

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year
Hello Steem For Bangladesh

Introduction about Contest Post

20230325_020137_0000.pngEdit By Canva


This is @yourloveguru from India. This is amazing contest which has been launched by respect sir @solaymann in this community.

In this contest, I need to share about my steemit target and what do I do to achieve it ? So topic is really amazing let's start post:


How far is your target on the Steemit platform?

Steemit platform gives us opportunity to learn and earn but we need to have patience in this program. We can get only success in any work when we have something target to achieve. If we don't have target so we never get success.

Target inspire you to work hard and work more compare to previous performance so target is meaningful .

I joined Steemit and was continuously learning from many months but Since January month 2023, I had decided my target and that is 300 Steem per month and due to my hard work and by grace of God I have achieved Target in January, Feburary and In March also I am about to achieve my target which is 300 Steem per month.


IMG_20230325_015600.jpg
Orginal Screenshot captured by device F11 oppo by official account of @yourloveguru



Do you think it will be easy or difficult to meet your target on steemit platform?

arrows-2889040_1280.jpgPixabay


Well I think if we give dedication to our work and try to achieve goals so it would not be so difficult. I don't say it is easy at all but **if you love Steemit and know how to work with soul and with creative writing ** so it is not very difficult to achieve 300 Steem per month Target .

I never think about upvotes, support, curators . I just do my work which is delivered quality content and then it is up to my luck and respected moderators, curators team . I have faith that curators team always support good work. So I just give my best nothing else.


What steps will you take to meet your target?

My steps are easy and very clear . I always check first running contest topics and select those topics on which I have expertise.

Then I always post 2 post per day means I try to post 60 articles in one month

I give support to other Steemian's article by upvoting their articles and if I think my comments or feedback is needed so I leave very genuine comment.

I always try to maintain my voting power and try that it will not decrease from 80% .

So as author, I am consistent performer on Steemit and I hope my hard work will get praise. So these are steps I do to achieve my targets.


Does the club or power up project make any contribution to meeting your target?

If you want growth in your account so both projects are very important even I must say necessary.

Club status shows that how steemian you are. Power up project is very necessary for future growth.

When curator teams visit your post and they check all points and reward your article on club staus & power up.

So always try to be in high club and always power up so you will be in right track in Steemit.


Conclusion

If you want to build your career so set your target first and try to achieve it . Make proper plan and on regular basis what you will do on Steemit and if you will be consistent so your steemit career will be on right track.


I would like to invite my few friends for this contest:

@ridwant
@aviral123
@josepha
@msharif


Thanks 🙏

@yourloveguru


Sort:  
 last year 
Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful post, definitely stay active and comment, all the best for your post.
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI8.2 ( 0.00 % self, 58 upvotes, 47 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-03-25
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 236.159 STEEM
Cash Out
19.000 STEEM
ResultClub75

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

Hmm, you can earn that much steem if you work hard.

 last year 

We can get only success in any work when we have something target to achieve. If we don't have target so we never get success.

You have written very well my friend @yourloveguru and I agree with you that having a target is important for success on Steemit. I personally find it helpful to have a goal to work towards, as it gives me a sense of purpose and motivates me to keep pushing forward. Good luck in the contest brother! 😊

 last year 

My dear friend @yourloveguru your steemit target is very big. You submit 2 content per day it taught me something new. Pray you to reach your goal. Best of luck dear friend.

 last year 

You have a good target of 300 steem per month. Wish you success. Especially with a target of 60 posts per month, of course it's very easy to achieve it. But, it also needs support from curators and others

 last year 

Woaooah I never knew that making 2 post in a day will amount to 60 post in a month. Nice one dear. I will try it out. But if I may ask, are you getting 300 Steem every month

 last year 

Hola amigo 👋
Tiene muy claro como alcanzar una meta y lo felicito por ello, cuando trabajamos en pro de lo que queremos las cosas fluyen y podemos conseguirlo todo .

Te deseo mucho éxito en tu participación

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 62134.65
ETH 3418.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51