Contest - Write a letter to whom you want to say Thank you or Sorry.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year
Hello Steem for Bangladesh

Introduction about Contest Post

png_20230425_143914_0000.pngEdit By Canva

This is @yourloveguru from India. I am super excited to take part of this contest because it has been launched in my favourite community and launched by respected sir @ripon0630.

Topic is really impressive because through this contest I will say thank you to my special person in my life . Lets begin this post :

I support to #burnsteem25 project


Write a letter of at least 300 words to whom you want to say Thank you or Sorry

Well Thank you & Sorry are two very short words but their impact on person is really big. We do a lots of mistakes in our life which hurts our relatives, friends & neighbours with whome we do meet on daily basis . Same way when we are in trouble so our friends, relatives, neighbours help us but after get over the problem, we do forget to say "Thank you". So I want to say thank you to special person in my life.

I want to say Thank you

hand-226358_1280.jpgPixabay

Since my birth, I am renting property. My friends , relatives have own house so I always dreamed to buy own house, for this I had tried a lot but I could not buy it because of insufficient money.

Our household income was good but our financial condition is too bad because owner of our house who is my elder brother is such demon person. He does not believe in savings, he spents all savings & income on his alchoholic habits so we could not save any thing.

My elder sister Gudiya di suggested me that if you are not in condition to buy house so atleast you can try to buy plot, it will cost you less in compare of house expenses. So atleast you will have something your own property and later on when you will earn and will be able to construct home so you can construct home on that plot.

Idea was good but still I was out of budget so my elder sister and her husband, helped me 4 lakhs Indian rupees which equals to 23000 Steems So I could purchase one plot by size of 18*50 Sqt .

I want to say thank you 🙏 my sister and jija ji, without your support, this dreams would not be complete.

I am really happy because atleast I am now owner of plot . I am really thankful to my lovely sister.


What is your relationship with the person you are writing the letter to?

FB_IMG_1682412535167.jpgFB_IMG_1682412524832.jpg
FB_IMG_1682412514000.jpgFB_IMG_1682412508368.jpg

As I mentioned above, I wrote a thank you letter to my lovely sister. She is not only sister, she is like my mother. I have shared her one favour only in this post, but she helped me alot in my life. She is my life. I always wish to my God that my sister may get healthy, happy & prosperous life.


Are you willing to tell the person directly what you wrote in the letter?

sjkl9MJD57BWersvzJ.gifGiphy

Why not? Even everyone should say thanks or sorry directly to particular person otherwise how will they get to know that We are thankful or we are sorry. I want to say thank you her directly

But for me it is Little bit easy because my sister is also steemian and she works hard on steemit so I am going to mention her username @aviral123 and she can read my thank you letter.


Do you think it will have a positive effect on your relationship?

Ofcourse, when someone help you so you should be thankful and appreciate her favour & support so other person always think positive about you otherwise you will be known as selfish person. So yes good behaviour always impact positive around us and on relationship.

Our relationship is very strong but every person should always try to maintain that relationship and for this you need to understand them.


Conclusion

My dear sister & Jija ji, you are very special person in my life. You always helped me when even- wherever I needed you . You always holded my hand and gave me support, strength.

I am really thankful to this community and @ripon0630 who have given me chance to say Thank you to you. Love you sister


I would like to invite my few friends for this contest :

@suboohi
@poorvik
@jyoti-thelight


Thanks 😊


@yourloveguru


a8eddef0-95e7-413d-b3d2-fb0d257da5fe.gif

Sort:  

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @kouba01 at 45%.

Vote received for being one of the winners of this contest

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality participation for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team.

Gratitude is a great habbit as well as the confess, i appreciate you reeber those who helped in your life, thanks for inviting

 last year 

Brother you had been declared me as winner of your latest contest but I think I did not get any reward kindly check please

Thanks

@yourloveguru

rewards credited to your tron account from steemphotos account, please check your tron wallet

 last year 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI6.9 ( 0.00 % self, 45 upvotes, 40 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-04-25
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 291.188 STEEM
Cash Out
30 STEEM
Resultclub75

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

 last year 

Thankyou bhai .You have always given me respect and honor, Thank you once for giving me the status of a mother.

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65527.96
ETH 3466.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52