Contest - My Favorite Username.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year
Hello Steem For Bangladesh Community

20230725_070055_0000.png
Edit By Canva


Introduction about Contest Post

Greetings from my side to all my steemians and community members!! . This is very amazing contest which has been launched by @ripon0630 . In this contest, we need to write about My Favorite Username so lets start to write :


If you had the opportunity to change your Steemit username, what name would you choose to keep? Share the reason of your choice

Well in Steemit, unfortunately this feature is not available so you can not change your username but if I had opportunity to change my username name so I will choose Jaishreeshyaam3 as my username.

why will I choose this username?


download.jpegimages (3).jpeg

Google


On Steemit, I had observe that you need to do hard work but you need to have good luck also. Because if destiny will be in your favour so you will see good results. So In India, we worship God whose name is Shree Shyam . He is lord God and have power to change even your bad luck too. So I will keep my username on God name so may be my good luck will start and may be grace of God, I will get success in Steemit.


Does your current username match your real name?

laptop-g48813c943_640.jpg

Pixabay


My current username is @yourloveguru and my real name is Sachin Agarwal so unfortunately there is no match between them .But my username match with my nature or you can say with my character. I am very loving nature and always give advice to others about love, relationship, marriage so it is relevant to my nature or with my character.


Why did you select this username when creating your account

login-g796307a6d_640.jpg

Pixabay

Actually, When I joined Steemit in October 2022, at that time, I had started my YouTube channel by same name yourloveguru where I was making videos about love, marriage, relationship etc so I thought I will write only about this catagory because I was unaware that here contests gets run on and we will get various topics to write so I had chosen this username but later on I realised that I could choose another one instead of my current username.


Are you using your current username on other platforms,or is it only for Steemit?

Not now, I said above that I had started my YouTube channel and for this I took this username but now that channel has been closed so there is no other platform where I m using this username except Steemit.


I would like to invite my few friends

@gunthertopp , @mmmmkkkk311 , @dasudi , @visionaer3003


Thank you so much

a8eddef0-95e7-413d-b3d2-fb0d257da5fe.gif

Giphy

Sort:  
 last year 
Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful post, definitely stay active and comment, all the best for your post.
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiary 10 %
Voting CSI9.9 ( 0.00 % self, 65 upvotes, 53 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-07-25
Result Club100

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65726.71
ETH 2677.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91