Contest: How do you want to complete club dolphin."

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago (edited)
Hello Steem For Bangladesh

Introduction about me :


This is @yourloveguru from India. Usually I always try to take part in running contest but when contest gets launch in #SteemforBangladesh Community so my excitements get double because this is community who always bring topics which gives you some value in your growth in Steemit.


Description about contest:


Well this contest has been launched by respected and very experienced moderator @solaymann in this community. I would like to thank him because today first time I am going to discuss about club dolphin . In this contest, you need to talk about club dolphin 🐬. So let's. Start this contest post:


png_20230314_005703_0000.pngEdit By Canva


How would you feel if you completed Club Dolphin?


When you do hard work and put your all efforts and then if you will be rewarded for your hard work so that feeling will be like a dream come true

So same way when you do hard work with a lots of patience , give your precious time on Steemit and after that you achieve club dolphin so it would be extra ordinary feeling which can not write in any good adjectives words.


Have you already completed club dolphin? (So share how you did it. If Dolphin is not done, how would you like to be done?


not-yet-1426593_1280.pngPixabay


I had joined Steemit since October 2022 and I am active here since January 2023. I am learning every day new things here and expanding my knowledge.

Because if you have goal and you need to acheive that goal so you need a right path and right guidance.

Club dolphin
is still far away from my reach. I have not entered in Club dolphin yet.

But I am happy with my journey from new commer to Moderator in #Steemfashion&style.

I would definitely like to be in Club dolphin because as I said above this is dream of every Steemian who are active on Steemit and taking seriously this platform. To achieve it, I need to work hard and put my 100% efforts here and I am sure that day will come soon.


How important do you think it is to be included in the club to complete Club Dolphin?


dream-big-work-hard-5556539_1280.jpgPixabay


Well as I said above every Steemian has dream to be in club dolphin because it gives you reputation, respect from curators, recognization on Steemit.

When you will be in club dolphin so you will get more support from big curators and your earning will be multiple fast.


Which club are you currently in?


I was in club 100 but I have distributed 13 steems to others in contest and I have withdrawn only 6 steem just to check the withdrawal process so I am in club75

But now I will do regular power up and soon I will be in club100 . Hope I will also enter in club dolphin soon. Wish me luck 🤞.


I would like to invite my few friends for this contest:

@simonnwigwe
@gunthertopp


Thanks 🙏


@yourloveguru

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.
Review |

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI6
Period14/03/23
Transfer to Vesting240.211 STEEM
Cash Out
19
ResultClub75

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.34
ETH 2300.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47