Best movie I have seen in 2023 - Andhadhun"

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year
Hello Steem For Bangladesh

Introduction about contest post

Andhadhun_poster.jpgWikipedia Commons


This is @yourloveguru from India. This is my favourite community and I am always ready to be part of contest which is launched by respected sir @msharif .

This contest is really amazing because here I need to share about best movie that I have seen in 2023. So let's proceed :


Best Movie which I seen in 2023

Andhadhun - Murder Mystery

images (1).jpegIMDb


This movie revolves around a piano artist, in this movie the role of artist is played by Bollywood actor Ayushmann Khurrana. The story goes like this that Ayushmann Khurrana who is a piano artist lives in a rented house but funny thing It is that he is feigning blindness in front of the world. The world thinks him blind when he can see everything.

He is working as a piano artist in a restaurant. Because of his pretending to be blind, people appreciate his work more and he is getting more work. He doesn't even have to pay the house rent. he is feigning blindness.

One day when he was playing the piano in the restaurant, there came an old famous film actor, he heard his piano and he was impressed by his art, he invited the piano artist to his house for a private music show and together also made advance payment Actually the actor wanted to please his wife on her birthday so he invited this pianist.

The twist in the story now comes when the piano artist reaches their house, his wife opens the door and says that her husband is not at home. and i have a habit of completing my work by taking payment he wanted to surprise you that's why he has appointed me so can you allow me to come inside i will play music for you and finish my work and go back.

His wife thinks for a while and then lets him in. The artist pretends to be blind and starts playing the piano. In a while he sees his wife disposing of her husband's dead body along with her ex-boyfriend. He is shocked to see this but does not let it be known that he has seen it all.

He somehow manages to pull himself together and completes his piano recital and leaves in a hurry and goes straight to the police station to inform that the actor's wife had murdered him, but there he finds a And there is a shock and that shock is that her ex-boyfriend is a police inspector as soon as the policeman sees him he panics and files another complaint in front of the policeman but the policeman's suspicion is on him comes

The policeman examines the pretender to be blind and tells his girlfriend to find out whether he is really blind or not. The policeman's girlfriend manages to find out that he is not blind and then she puts some substance in his eyes which makes him literally blind and after that the story takes a new turn

Then that blind artist now becomes really blind and now he thinks of taking revenge but at the end of the story he forgives that lady but that lady does not forgive him and tries to kill him again But in this attempt she ends herself. This story is very interesting.


CriteriaStatus
Movie NameAndhadhun
Released Date5 October 2018
Director NameSriram Raghavan
Main CharacterAakash
Rating9/10


Briefly discuss why you think this movie is the best.

I like suspense, thriller movie and it is best treat for me. My wife suggested me this movie, when I watched this movie, I became fan .

I mentioned about its story line but why do I like most this movie is simply reason of Tabbu's acting who played a role of actor's wife and murdered her husband infront of piano artist.

Best secne was when she tried to know that he is blind or not. That was epic secne of story . I could not convey that secne in words.


Briefly share what you learned from this movie.

Every movie teach something. I have learnt from this movie that we should not tell a lie and especially should never hide our identity like Movie main character did.

He represented himself blind in society but when he needed to prove that he has seen murder, no one did trust on him. We should never tell lie because sometimes we get in trap.


Give the link or address where everyone can find this movie very easily.

You can watch this movie on various platforms. I am providing you some possible links where you can watch this movie :


CriteriaStatus
JioCinemaWatch Movie
NetflixWatch Movie
YouTubeWatch Movie


I would like to invite my few friends for this contest :

@uzma4882
@aaru
@aviral123


Thanks 🙏


@yourloveguru


a8eddef0-95e7-413d-b3d2-fb0d257da5fe.gifGiphy


Sort:  
 last year 

I have seen this movie. I liked the plot of the movie very much. Your choice is much better friend.
Wish you all the best for the competition.

 last year 

Oh nice ! It sounds so good that you have seen movie . I like Tabbu's acting very much in this movie. She is brilliant actor in Bollywood. Have you remember when she tries to open secret of his blindness. She came to his home and wore ghost mask etc what a epic secne . Thanks for your reply .

Thanks 🙏

@yourloveguru

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64367.46
ETH 2522.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65