Best creativity of my child - "My lovely daughter"

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year (edited)
Hello Steem for Bangladesh

Introduction:


This is @yourloveguru from India. This is amazing contest which has been launched by @msharif in this community. He always brings a unique contest which gives us opportunity to do new things like this time I m going to share video first time in Steemit. Hope I will do best in this contest.


Description about Contest:


In this contest, I need to share activities of my child. If I want to share her dancing or any special activities so we need to share video also . Let's begin this post:

Contest link


20230311_083927_0000.pngEdit By Canva


About my Child:


My daughter name is Prisha Agarwal. She is just 1 & half years old but she is very active. She is naughty and attract family members, neighbours and whosoever come around her by her activities.


Activity No.1 : Devotional


We believe in God, we worship God, so She is getting in habit day by day to spend her time at home temple. She is being religious at this age which is very shocking but seems very adorable because we hear that Child is form of God and my child worship God, pray to God and being religious is meaningful to me.

FB_IMG_1678482944465.jpgFB_IMG_1678482925684.jpg

She became Lord Krishna also in Janmashtami festival. She was looking so cute and it shows her devotion to God at this age. You can not ignore her cuteness in Krishna outfit.

FB_IMG_1678482963548.jpg

FB_IMG_1678483225705.jpgFB_IMG_1678483214128.jpg

Activity No. 2 : Dancing


My daughter is very fond of dancing. Whenever we play fast track on Tv. She starts her dancing. Basically she enjoys dancing with full of joy .

We are analysing her this skill and we will send her to dance institute to learn dance so she will perform well and dance moves will not be her problems.

My user name is @yourloveguru


Thankyou Everyone


Activity No. 3 : Drama Queen:


Everyone love her. She is very lucky that she is getting love & affection from everyone. She is good drama queen which shows her acting skills too.

In this video, please watch her drama. You will understand what do I mean:

My user name is @yourloveguru


Thankyou Everyone


Overall She is very naughty and showing different shades of her activities. At this time we are enjoying her cutest moments. In forthcoming time picture will be more clear that what does she wants to be in her future.


I would like to invite my few friends for this contest:

@harferri
@ashkhan
@gabrielagg


Thanks


@yourloveguru

Sort:  
 last year 
Please increase voting csi. Vote on other's posts regularly to increase voting csi. Care should be taken that the voting power does not fall below 80%.

Review |

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI0
Period11/03/23
Transfer to Vesting246.225 STEEM
Cash Out
19
ResultClub 75
 last year 

Thank you for your valuable feedback on my article. Well sir yesterday also I upvoted 6-7 articles and left genuine feedback accordingly post. Still my Csi is 0, very strange. But I took your advice and now I will focus more to improve my csi.

Thanks
@yourloveguru

 last year 

Your baby is as beautiful as it is creative. I enjoy watching his videos. Hope to grow up to be a very creative person.

 last year 

Dear Sir @msharif ,
First of all that you have gone through my article and appreciated my work and add my name in winner list. You made my day. I am fulfilled with new energy to work hard and to give more good quality content on Steemit.

Thank you so much for applauded of my daughter and it is means a lot that you have enjoyed videos .

Through your contest, I have learnt new thing to add video in post .

Thanks 🙏
@yourloveguru

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60140.74
ETH 2559.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54