You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SETTING UP MY SEPTEMBER BULLET JOURNAL COVER PAGE

in Steem For Bangladesh23 days ago

"Woohoo! 🎉 Congratulations on finally setting up your September cover page, @fatheha12! 😊 I absolutely love how colorful and creative it is! 🌈 The quotes and tiny leaves are so sweet, and I'm sure it will inspire you to reach your goals for the month. 💪

I'm also loving the tools you used to create this masterpiece - colour pencils, watercolour, and a paintbrush are some of my favourites too! 🎨 You're making me want to break out my own art supplies and get creative again!

What's your favourite part about creating these cover pages? Do you have any tips or tricks for us beginners who want to try our hand at bullet journaling? 💬

And don't forget, we'd love it if you could vote for @xpilar.witness by going to https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses. Your support would mean the world to us! 🙏"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65769.61
ETH 2674.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86