Contest - My Happiness!!!

Greetings friends and welcome to my blog, I believe everyone is doing well, I want to share my participation in the contest organized by

vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9bnCLgS2fd8rVQhf95x4KVCWjg8XZwF6YTvqhGoH9yf1AjFafimKjTTJyxFfHFzVG82NxByC1rd7TDx7r25URz6E2kE_1.jpeg


✅ Are you a happier person?

Well, I can not say that I am a happier person the reason is because of the situation that I am in right now, although I am happy that I and my family are alive but the word happier would be very strong to define my current situation.

I am happy that my family and I are alive, not only that but we are also strong and healthy, and at the same time we are not lacking food or some necessary things. So for that, I can say I'm happy but I will not say I am a happier person.


✅ What generally makes you happy or sad?

image.png
Source

What generally makes me happy is the fact that my loved ones are still alive, especially my parents and siblings, they are the reason for my everyday happiness, and I love them so much, in fact, they are my world.

Also what generally makes me sad is still my loved ones, the thought of losing them one day is what makes me sad, I know we must all die someday, but sometimes when I think of how the world would be without them by my side I become sad, it breaks my heart to think of losing them one day.


✅ What makes you smile?

What makes me smile is seeing my family happy all the time, when they are happy I am also happy. I also smile when I have achieved something important or when I am praised for doing something good.

Snapchat-936215602~2.jpg

I love smiling a lot, I guess that is the reason why my parents named me Happiness, maybe it is because I smile all the time. I do not really have a specific time for me to smile, sometimes seeing my family alive and around me gives me a reason to smile.


✅ Does the weather ever affect how you feel?

The weather can be annoying sometimes especially now in my country Nigeria we are experiencing hot weather, which is actually not friendly, when I was seated outside writing this post I was getting frustrated from the heat

And to worsen the situation mosquitoes were disturbing me. But that does not mean I got angry and stopped writing my post, the weather can not determine how I feel or affect the way I feel.


✅ Do you think people in your country are generally happy people?

Yes, the people in my country are generally happy people, although I can not speak on behalf of everyone but that is the little I know, also the current situation in my country Nigeria has made life difficult for many people which has made them sad.

image.png
Source

The situation in my country Nigeria is very critical, especially in some rural areas, for example, kidnapping, robbery, and many other criminal offenses are what is happening currently which is really causing harm to the people and making them sad.

I'm inviting @jasminemary, @yakspeace,@dave-hanny, and @vickyson to participate in this amazing contest.

Sort:  

Nice entry, I enjoyed reading your post. Best of luck in the contest

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Thank you, I wish you the same to

 7 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Just as you are called Happiness, it is how you are fill with happiness. Success to you.

🥰 thank 😊 you ma'

Loading...

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @josepha
 7 months ago 

Saludos amiga el simple hecho de tener ese nombre es motivo para ser feliz, tener a nuestros seres queridos junto a nosotros es motivo de felicidad, aunque para muchos la felicidad es tener dinero pienso igual que tu tener a nuestra familia con nosotros y gozando de buena salud es motivo para estar feliz, se que deseas lograr muchas cosas en la vida y aunque aun no lo has logrado o te hace sentirte triste
Espero que sigas contagiando de tu felicidad a muchos suerte en tu participación

Thank 😊 you soo much ma' 🥰 for your valuable comment which has also added to my happiness right now I'm excited to know that you read my post 😊 and thank you for your support 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61830.18
ETH 2457.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54