🔉 Contest: "WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE AGE"

in Steem For Bangladesh11 months ago (edited)



Good evening everyone trust your day went well. The image or picture above is an image of me when I was once in my favorite age. And my one of my favorite age was when I was sixteen (16).


- At this point or stage of my life, I have out grown those age, and am far older than that age as a matter of fact.
So currently am 22 and what is more important to me or for me is my vision or goals in life which I want to archive. And gradually am making progress towards archiving them. And also back then due to my sense of reasoning as a teenager, the love and happy moments I experienced through my parents was cool an comfortable. Especially when my friends do come around our home to stay, we always almost spend the whole day playing games, and gisting about the numbers of cars we wanted when grow up, and most times soccer game was our priority. Which we normally go into the church compound and it's field, to play because it was big and spacious. And to end the day or perhaps almost every day my mom will prepare a delicious meal for everyone one to end the day. And the meal mostly prepared was "Rice and stew". Because one of my friends who comes around too was a big fan of rice and stew, and he was a crying type of person if he loses a match. So any time we are being served he stops crying because it was his favorite...


- If I ever have the opportunity or chance to go back to my "16th years of age", I would take all the money which I saved back then to these present time, because it was up to a "Hundred thousand Naira".

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69000.61
ETH 3825.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48