# Contest: 'Importance Of Family' #

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year (edited)

family-6398107__480.jpg
https://pixabay.com/

Hello everyone and good day, am here to discuss on these amazing topic which is focused on the importance of family. And my name remains wizzylayne. Family can be defined as the composition or coming together of people to live and share a common goal. Family can be futher defined as family, a group of persons united by the ties of marriage, blood, or adoption, constituting a single household and interacting with each other in their respective social positions, usually those of spouses, parents, children, and siblings.

Types of Family

There two types of family:

family-89338__480.jpg
https://pixabay.com/

  1. Nuclear family;
    In these type of family members of the family are only the father, mother and children.

  2. Extended Family;
    family-4799466__480.jpghttps://pixabay.com/
    These type of family is built on relations. In the sense that it is made up or comprised of the father, mother, children, uncles, aunties, cousins and nephews, niece's, grandmother and grandfather and friends.

Kinds of Family

We have the
-Polyandry family:
Here this kind of marriage is based on one woman getting married to more than one man.

-Monogamy family;
This kind of family the man is married to one woman and the woman is also, married to one man.

-Polygamy family;
Here the man is married to more than one woman.

IMG_20200913_113413_350.jpg
This is My family and I live with my family, and my family is a nuclear family. We also belong to an extended Family too. But from the picture above these is my nuclear family.

IMG_20200618_110152_445.jpg

  • In my family we are made up of seven (7) people. So beginning with the head of the father who my dad, he's a caring personality to his children and also to strangers. And he loves electrical works, though he's a clergy in a church.

  • Here's my mom Mrs. Idara she's is a teacher in renounce Secondary school, she's a lovely mother to her children, a super Christian mother like I am. She is an amazing cook and my role model. She's a counselor by profession. She's also a lecturer in the University of Akwa Ibom state, Nigeria.

IMG_20230312_125233.jpg
Here's my younger brother the youngest of us all, Blessed is his name, very trouble some entity and super talented guy. A footballer too , a handsome guy who's yet to finish his secondary education.

IMG_20220327_090751_447.jpg
Here is my eldest sister Nancy , a pretty lady and an entrepreneur in academics. She's a final year student in a prominent polytechnic in my state. She's cool and calm type of person m Preparing for marriage.

6a98209074e042ceb411b53953d0255c.jpg
Here's is my second sister Good luck is her name. She's also a final year student in the University of Calabar. She's also my trouble maker. Though she's making plans for her marriage by August.

IMG-20230217-WA0009.jpg
These is my brother and a friend also who's living with us currently these was when he was in school and he's also a student of the University of Uyo. He studies"Animal Science". And most times we make jokes of his field of study.

IMG_20221016_120307_911~3.jpg
These is me for the record, am also in the higher institution precisely university of Uyo. Am studying Quantity Survey. Am the first child of them all. Am not yet married yet and am in my final year.

-For me what is more important in my family or in a family is the bonding strength and these can be archieved through the love and care which we have for our selves and the common goal we share.
family-4799466__480.jpg
Thank you for your time..
@null
#club5050 #club75 #nigeria #burnsteem25 #steemexclusive #steem-platform

Sort:  
 last year 

Hello friend, Welcome to the steem For Bangladesh community. I thank you for participating in a wonderful contest in our community today.

However, you added some photos to your post without citing a specific source for the photos, which you should have done. I will tell you to always use copyright free photos and upload photos from different websites and show us the specific source of the photo. thank you.

Good day sir I have done that..
Thank you...

 last year 

Hello my dear friend @wizzylayne

Another valuable function of the family is to maintain the family property and distribute it among different members or members of the family as per need.

I wish you best of luck

Best regard for @jannatmou

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56739.93
ETH 2400.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30