Let's sing in the music competition

First, I apologize for the unintentional trimming out of the beginning of my rendition due to the compression.

"Sese mmong oto kobot eweredi" ( Holy water from the mountain running down) This is an inspirational song of mine. It is extracted from the holy Bible. It is a song that can strengthens people's faith in believing the miraculous acts of our lord and saviour according to the history in the holy Bible , this song brings about the memories of old of our Lord Jesus Christ who heals with the holy water of Bethesda as recorded in the scripture. Singing any particular music does not really matter about religious diversity, or cultural belief. I will explain more in details.
A brief description, let me bring you all back to the music title aforementioned. I have make all in my best to interpret the song from my language ( Ibibio) to english for our fellow steemians to understand and not to find it offensive. The Nigerian Anthem I used here is a voice training to the main presentation, which is the basical thing to adhere in a music contest lr challenge which we all have heard. It's my favourite thing to be a great singer.. I sing any time, anywhere and in any language, music is my forte. Remembering two years ago when I won a singing challenge. It was a great achievement to me. The experience was hugely interesting because music presentation is fun and a joy fountain to me . Thenceforth, music is my forte and I'm proud of myself.


Learning the process

The maestro app

I learn from the Maestro app. I develop my interest in it because it has a lot of music terms to offer. I know music through this amazing app which I am testifying about.

Furthermore, I would like to pitch out the whole meaning of music from my own ideology and their impacts to our daily lives.
Music encompasses a broader performance. It brings forth joy and happiness to our daily lives. Music is powerful, yes, there are millions of with different songs with their own impacts. Music can build a relationship , draw one closer to different people around the world, make you feel emotional impressed. Most people sing in spite of their feelings and emotions, for instance, someone who feel sad will find it difficult to sing any song that has a praising rhythms. The power of a song can also bring about remembering a memory and adopting a magnificent view. Permit me to include this story about a man by name Ezenwo who's music was a cultural expressions in the late 1980s among the people of Igbo which is one of the major ethnic group in Nigeria. His album wasn't trending anymore because people consider it as not interesting like they said , but when a popular skit maker uses one his song on tiktok titled Kwo kwo kwo nkwo, the song was streamed by not only the Igbos but across all tribes in Nigeria. They memory was reexamine back then on how people survive during the war. This is a prominent role that music play in our lives.


IMG_20240911_153357_565.jpg

Moreover, religious indifference cannot hinder music to come into play. It transcend tribal boundaries. There are some traditional music that evoke emotions. It is not just for pleasure but has a significant impact. Also in mosques, churches, have a some songs that can perform healings. Mostly are, supplications, praise, introit, doxology, and lots more, This bring them together and also have a great impact in the spiritual world.

Above all, music is a symbol of expressing joy and it brings people closely together.

Thank you for your time
I invite @goodybest @bossj23 @godswillpeter to participate in this contest.

ABOUT ME
Cc, @mostofajaman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57949.44
ETH 2349.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44