My idol of Steemit's platform

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year


IMG_20230515_084718.jpg

Hello steemian friends, I'm @wasa2020 from Nigeria. I'm so happy today to share my entry in the contest of this community today with the title "My Idol of Steemit platform". I love the topic of this contest and that is why I have decided to share my participation.

Before I will present my entry, I will like to invite @bossj23, @dave-hanny, @yakspeace, @josepha and @ruthjoe to also join the contest today.

Who is your Steemit platform idol? Why do you consider him the idol of your Steemit platform?

Everyone has someone he/she admires so much and wishes to be like on the steemit platform. Since I joined the platform, I have seen and met different good authors who are very creative and more dedicated than myself and I also wish to be like them someday.

The person I consider my idol on the steemit platform is @simonnwigwe. I met the young man through my friend and mentor @dave-hanny. She told me he was the person who introduced her to the platform.

When I joined initially, I didn't understand much about the platform until when I started coming close to him and also reading through his blog. He is indeed a very hard-working and dedicated steemian because I found lots of quality articles with good markdowns on all his publications.

Aside from that, I notice he posts every other day and also works in various communities as a moderator. Sometimes I ask if he does any other work other than the steemit work. His dedication has made me even more serious about the platform.

What do you like most about him?

I like the way he writes his articles using simple and well-understood language. He doesn't use much grammar while writing and he also formats his work beautifully.

Another thing I like about him is his dedication to the steemit platform. I don't know when I will be able to start working as he is working I.e being a moderator in different communities and also posting articles every day on the platform.

Currently, I find it difficult to publish one article every day but here is someone who publishes 1, 2 or 3 articles daily aside from reviewing articles almost daily.

So I want to be like him in all these aspects as I continue my journey in the platform. I want to understand and explain the platform to others just the same way he does to me and many others.

What is his current reputation, SP and what responsibilities is he currently performing on this platform?

I guess I selected one of the most popular steemian here in Nigeria as my idol. I'm certain that as far as steemit is concerned in Nigeria, one of the most popular people is @simonnwigwe.

IMG_20230515_084657.jpg

According to the monthly statistics he posts, I notice he is the highest holder of SP here in Nigeria. At the time of writing this publication, I checked his statistics from Steemworld and the information in the screenshot above is what I got.

He has a total of 36,062.04 SP and a reputation of 76. As I have said earlier, he is a moderator in communities like steem kids and Parents, steem4nigeria, steemit travel etc.

What have you changed and learned since becoming an idol?

Since I started taking him as my mentor, I have learnt to always make at least one article daily. This is called consistency. I'm hoping to improve the quality of my post with time and also become a moderator someday.

I admire his growth of having a SP of 36k+, I know it will take me more time to be able to attain such a level but I'm confident based on the encouragement and consistency I see with him.

I have also dedicated myself to powering up. I'm sure sooner or later I will join the club75 to save 75% of my earning and grow my SP on time.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 
Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful post, definitely stay active and comment, all the best for your post.
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI14.6 ( 0.00 % self, 79 upvotes, 71 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-05-16
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 99.178 STEEM
Cash Out
94.000 STEEM
Result Club5050

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

 last year 

I may say that your mentor is a great one. By following him you will become just like him I wish. Wish you all the best.
regards
@hasina78

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for May 2023
Curated by - @ripon0630

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66541.28
ETH 3559.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.05