Contest: "Importance of Family"

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

pexels-photo-3584088.jpeg
source

Hello steemit friends, I'm @wasa2020 from Nigeria. I'm so happy today to share my entry in the contest of this community today with the title "Importance of Family". Thank you @mostofajaman for such an amazing contest. I hope I get the chance to win 🏆 .

Before I will go ahead, I will like to invite @josepha, @vickyson, @yakspeace, and @okere-blessing to also join the contest today.

What ideas or knowledge do you have about family?

A family to the best of my knowledge comprises a father, mother, and their children. This means that when a group of people stay together they can be called family provided there is a head who oversees all the happenings in the arena.

Everyone comes from a different family, it can be a nuclear family or an extended family. Whichever you come from you are still from a family. The joy is that there are people around you you look up to for help.

Your father and mothers take pepper care of you by providing all your needs and ensuring they give you the best education and also good food to stay healthy.

Do you live with all your family members?

No, I have not been with my family for the past 3 years now. I stay alone. Before I got admission into the university I have already started my POS business and I have been staying alone since then.

I go to visit my family occasionally because we always communicate on the phone. Here in Nigeria, once you have reached the age of 18, it is recommended that you start your hustle yourself and also take care of your sibling especially when you are not from a very good background like mine.

I wasn't fortunate to be born with a silver spoon hence I had to struggle for survival. I wouldn't want my sibling to phase the same thing. That is why I have been aware of trying to make ends means.

How many people and who are you living in the family? Tell us through pictures. (Own images )

Well, at the moment, where I'm working I'm only staying with my beloved sister Martha. I don't have a group picture of my entire family at the moment but I have a picture of myself and my dear beautiful sister.

IMG_20230507_124704.jpg

She stays here with me and even helps me in my business and it is my earnest desire to ensure I provide for her whatever she may need in life. She is my immediate younger sister and that is why I love her so much.

What is most important to you in family 👪?

The most important to me in my family is to see that peace and unity continue to reign in the family. I want to always see the smile on the face of everyone in the family so that we can all grow healthy and strong with positive thoughts always.

Once my family is happy, then I will be very happy because all I'm working for today is for them to have a more comfortable life. I wish that my family will have all they need and be happy.

Sort:  
 last year 

Indeed families are very much important to everyone and i can see how important your family is important to you as well. Thank you for the invite and i wish you all the best.

 last year 

Thank you

With great emotion we notify you that this article has been curated by @josepha, member of team #2 at 30%. Your content is amazing, keep working hard to opt for the weekly top.

Voting date: 07/05/2023

image.png

 last year 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25No
Community beneficiariesNo
Voting CSI14.9 ( 0.00 % self, 81 upvotes, 70 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-05-07
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 64.34 STEEM
Cash Out
60.6 STEEM
Resultclub5050

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

 last year 

Thanks for the review

 last year 

The main part of your life is your family , I can realise from your post. Your parents must feel proud to have a son like you. May Allah help you to fulfil your wish. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66392.28
ETH 3318.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69