Contest-"The Three Desire I Want To Fulfill "

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year (edited)

Thanks so much @enamul17 for this amazing contest, before I go into the contest proper, I will love to invite @spanky-dollar, @whizzbro4eva, @uduak3287 and @usoro01 to participate in this contest.

pexels-diana-light-11385649.jpgsource

If the Steemit Team gave you three desire, which three desire would you wish for?

For the past two months, I have been on steemit, I have come to the realization that Steemit is a large family of bloggers, and as a blogger, there are things that will help me succeed in the blogging industry, that brings me to my three desires I Wish for:

🔹Enough support from the Steemit community on my posts
🔹A chance to become a moderator, or even a curator
🔹 A hangout with the steemcurator 01 team

Why did you choose these three desire? Share with us about this.

🔹Enough support from the Steemit community on my posts

pexels-pixabay-327533.jpg
pexel

Being a blogger is not an easy task, as you have to be consistent in what you do, before you can be recognized, and without much support from people, blogging become tiring and you can gradually loose interest in it, but for those who constantly gets support for what they do, it gives then joy to do more, and if I can me getting that support also from the SC01 and SC02 teams, blogging will eventually be a thing of joy for me.

🔹A chance to become a moderator, or even a curator

pexels-fauxels-3183197.jpg
Source

Aside the fact that moderators and curators have a special place in the steemit community, I will love to be one, not just for the fame or anything, but for supporting others in anyway I can, I love it when I get to work with the other teams to support people's post, so they will be encouraged to do more, this will grow the steemit community.

🔹 A hangout with the steemcurator 01 team

pexels-helena-lopes-696218.jpgsource

It will be a thing of joy to dine and wine with the steemcurator 01 teams, not only do I want to hangout with them just for meeting sake, I will also love to learn alot from them, I will love to hear their story and also seek advice from them on how I can improve better in the steemit community.

If you were given one extra desire which steemain would you dedicate it to? And why?

If I were given one extra desire, I think I will delicate it to @bossj23, as a means of appreciation for introducing me to steemit, he really took a bold step to train me and many others, on how to sign up with steemit, get verified and also how to create quality contents.

If these three desire are fulfilled, what are the next steps or plans do you want to take?

If my three desires be fulfilled, firstly I will make use of my constant support to create more quality contents for steemians to benefit from, and also I will use my curation power to vote and support people's post, and as well encourage people to join the community, and lastly with the advice I will obtain from the steemcurator 01 team, I will put more efforts into seeing to the growth of the steemit community.

Thanks for reading my blog.

Sort:  

Voting and supporting people's post is one incredible selfless act which will encourage many.
I hope your wishes are considered.

Thanks for inviting me and good luck with the contest.

Thanks @usoro01 for supporting post
Looking forward to your entry 😊😊

3 huge choices....but your purpose justifies your choices.
Good luck on your entry

Thanks @uduak3287.
Looking forward to your entry as well

 last year 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified UserNo
Support #burnsteem25No
Community beneficiariesNo
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 20 upvotes, 18 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-05-14
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 154.617 STEEM
Cash Out
30 STEEM
Resultclub75

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61282.12
ETH 2375.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55