SEC-S15W4: My Dream Place.

in Steem For Bangladesh3 months ago

Hello, Greetings to Everyone!!

IMG-20230708-WA0033.jpg
Saif-ul-Maluk Lake

I hope everyone had a fantastic time here. First of all, I would like to express my gratitude to Steem4bangladesh for organizing the interesting Steemit Engagement challenge Season 15- W4 subject,My Dream Place With this contest, I'm happy to share my lovely dream through this productive platform. With valuable luck, you'll appreciate it too.


Which is your dream place and why is this place your dream place?

I wish to visit Saif-ul-Maluk Lake along with my family. which is situated on the Naran side of Pakistan, at the end of the Kaghan Valley. Trees and mountains encircle the stunning, eye-catching lake. The lake's color gives the eyes a miraculous sense of freshness. It's also the finest location for adventure seekers who are tourists. This lake is among Pakistan's highest lakes.

IMG-20230708-WA0028_1.jpg

The cacophony of activity around Saif-ul-Maluk Lake

Well, Travelers seeking adventure and tourism frequently visit the lake. Hikers can reach the lake from the nearby settlement of Naran. The journey offers a chance to take in the stunning vista of the Kaghan Valley and the area's natural splendor.


Show us a feature of your dream place?

I also adore animals. I will undoubtedly visit this alluring lake with my daughter.A stunning National Zoo Park exists. I'll relocate it to observe the animals on the northern side and their habitat, as I'm interested in learning about their unique adaptation to frigid climates.

IMG-20230708-WA0031.jpg
IMG-20230708-WA0032.jpg

National Park of Saif-ul-Maluk Lake

Children who adore animals as well. My daughter has never been here before. because her four years old age is too young. I was waiting for her to grow up so I could see her, make her feel funny, and make her visit unforgettable. Besides of that the natural beauty always melt the hearts and shine the eyes . It is regarded as one of the most exquisite lakes in the nation and is renowned for its exceptional natural beauty.The snow-capped mountains, particularly the beautiful Malik Parbat, add to the already breathtaking grandeur of the Saif-ul-Malook lake. A beautiful scene is created by the lake's crystal-clear blue water reflecting the surrounding peaks.


What are the special dishes of your dream place and what special dishes do you want to enjoy there? And if you have been, what food did you enjoy?

I am BBQ lover and Traditional meals I love it to enjoy especially in the seniors of the Northern Sides of Pakistan. Here are Chicken Karahi and BBQ are used at open place along with their family and friends in a comfortable environment.

IMG-20230226-WA0006.jpg
IMG-20230226-WA0018.jpg

Tasty Meal & Cool Environment

The one thing that I want to rejoin and avail is that the very cool environment and the meals that you can enjoy accordingly to your own taste and nature. I really love it. I just want to visit with my kids and enjoy the life memorable time with them.


Who do you want to go with or have you gone to your dream place?

As i said before that I visited there just one time in my life in every newly days of my wedding. So now 7 Years are gone to see the beautiful aspects of that place blessed to us from Almighty Allah. I wish the cold weather is gone with safe and sound and then in the favorable month of March, I may visit thier with my kids and make the day most lovely and enjoyable. Hope for the good:)


In the end, I would like to invite my Steemit fellows @patjewell @irawandedy @solaymann for taking part in this engagement challenge. Thanks for valuable feedback and appreciation. Wishing to succeed.


Kind Regards 💐 @uzma4882
Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 3 months ago 

Greetings dear friend,

Thank you very much for presenting us with a beautiful post.

Wow this is a great place, your post has expanded so much that I am really impressed with the place ma'am, you have several other places in the country that I have seen in various posts, all are really wonderful, also tell us about the food there and Pictures too Shared with us, nice to read your post. Wish you all the best.

TEAM 4
Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator07. We support quality posts and comments!

Curated by : @muzack1

As you shown the pictures of Saif-ul-Maluk Lake , looks like a paradise , you made us curious to vist there atleast onece in our life time.

 3 months ago 

Hello, hope your day is going well.Yes in our Pakistan Saif-ul-Maluk Lake is like a magical place. Exploring nature with your daughter and enjoying tasty BBQ is wonderful. I hope your trip in March with your kids is full of joy and special moments, really enjoyed reading your blog wish you success 💖😊.

 3 months ago 

You have visited Saif-ul-Maluk Lake with your family, of course it is located in Pakistan and is one of your favorite places. The food there is very delicious and you have an idea of ​​its taste. It is a very good place for tourist adventure. Although I have never been to Pakistan but reading your post makes me want to go there. Thank you very much for sharing this beautiful post with us. Good luck to you.

Waooo beautiful place i really appreciate your choice. A long time ago, we also went to this place for a walk and I liked the Saif-ul-Muluk lake here a lot. Best of luck for contest. Keep hardworking. ✨😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66382.93
ETH 3031.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69