Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 6 months ago 

By author Jeff Galloway, Keep Calm and Run on is about how to overcome obstacles, handle failures and enjoy the experience of long distance running. So by reading this book you build resilience in any adversity in your life. By reading you can diligently apply it in your life. Although I had no idea about the book but reading your post made me know a lot about it. Wish you all the best in this contest.

 6 months ago 

Good to see your feedback on my participation. It's appreciated. Stay blessed too you.

Thanks for sharing such an awesome post
@uzma4882

You have received a 100% upvote, resteem and a feature in our latest LuvBug Blog Curation post!

HAVE A LOVE-FILLED DAY!!

With hugs from...

image.png

 6 months ago 

Thanks for supporting 💐

Amigo creo hisiste una buena elección al escoger el "keep calm and Run" como tú libro favorito.

Me parece una buena historia sobre el valor de la perseverancia y una actitud positiva ante los obstáculos que te presenta la vida.

Se que al leerlo tuviste mucho que aprender.

Espero te sea muy buen votado tu post.

 6 months ago 

Thanks for your valuable feedback. It's appreciated.

 6 months ago 

Greetings friend,
Wow, that sounds like an amazing book. "Keep Calm and Run On" by Jeff Galloway seems to be a source of inspiration and motivation for athletes and running enthusiasts. It's great how the book emphasizes the value of perseverance and a positive mindset when facing challenges, especially in long-distance running. I can see why reading it would make you feel motivated and inspired to apply those principles to other areas of your life. It's wonderful how books can have such a positive impact on us and help us become more resilient.

Good luck in all you do and keep up the great work and keep embracing that positive attitude.

 6 months ago 

Thanks dear for reviewing and appreciating.Good luck too you :)

 6 months ago 

I have not read this book, but one thing I can tell you is that I wish I had it in my handbag.
So often, we just want to give up. It is in times like this that we need a book like this to give us the energy we need to carry on.

There is so much to learn from the lives of others.

Good luck for the contest, and thank you for the invitation.
I've dropped my entry.

 6 months ago 

Yes this is not a famous book. We have purchased it from Books Exhibition. It's title and contents impressed me. The myth of this book I really motivational. Well thanks for reviewing and appreciating. I will definitely review your entry and dropped my feedback. Good luck too you.

 6 months ago 

Pleasure! 🎕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69508.29
ETH 3366.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74