SEC-S10W2: My favorite cake |Vanilla Creamy White & Red Cake

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year (edited)

Hello ! Dear Engagement Fellows

Polish_20230613_094821683.jpg

Designed On Photo Editor App

Welcome back everybody in the 2nd Week of Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 10. The theme of second week is very sweetest. Being a sweet lover , I would like to share my sweetest participation in your organized title SEC-S10W2: My favorite cake in @steem4bangladesh Community. Hope I'll present my participation in appreciating and supporting way.


Here with I am going to share with you my favorite cake that I firstly enjoyed on my daughter Birthday . like her cake she is also looking loving on her 4rth Birthday celebration. I really love its taste and presentation to enjoy happy event .


Which cake do you prefer and why?

I like to eat Vanilla Creamy White and Red Cake. This is so tasty from top to inside and then bottom full of creamy and healthier . Its white color its sound like full frosting of vanilla mixed white creamy flavor and some red elements are used for its loving decoration.

IMG_20230320_181725_091.jpg

We ordered Vanilla full white cream and red decor Cake especially for my Elder Daughter 4rth Birthday Celebration

Vanilla creamy white and red cake is made the healthy ingredients white cream butter and cream cheese and some how vanilla essence. The red color will be added just because of fresh red fruits and red food colors. The demand of this creamy cake is just because of rich healthy ingredients and delicious one Red and White decoration on cake. So, I love this decent and loving cake on my daughter's birthday.


If ordering from outside then which brand of cake you order. And share how much it costs in your country's money and how much steem you get when converted to steem

I ordered this cake from well known and very healthy sweetest Brand Malmo . We can order cake according to our taste from different social media as Food Panda , Instagram and many more social Apps. We have branch of Malmo near to our home Defense road Lahore. we oftentimes bought cake on order at special event.

IMG-20230321-WA0007.jpg

We ordered this tasty and decor Vanilla White and Red Creamy from Malmo in my Daughter 4rth BirthDay Celebration

Price In PakistanPrice In Steen
250054

Here is the Official Page of Malmo Sweet and Bakers online source to Book your order accordingly to your budget in affordable prices in healthy desserts.


Why do you think cake is so popular compared to other desserts?

My special cake which is favorite one in our family very popular compared to other desserts for several reasons.

  • Versatility in designs an food colors and flavors

  • Healthy , Soft inside and affordable prices

  • Malmo cakes are associated with celebrations of different occasions , traditions and achievements.

  • Malmo Cakes visual appearance is really mouth watering and loving to attract everyone

  • Malmo cakes are delightful with respect to its combination of sweet taste , cool fragrance and stunning texture or decoration wit healthy food colors and fresh fruits.


I would like to invite my fellows @goodybest @m-fdo @waterjoe @marianaceleste @lirvic in very healthy and sweetest engagement challenge. Thanks for appreciating and supporting my participation


Kind Regards

@Uzma4882

Sort:  

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04.

We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and with any tags.


Curated by : @sduttaskitchen

 last year 

Thanks seteemit fellow for support 💖

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Vanilla creamy sounds enticing! It's flavor alone will make one to desire for more! I love vanilla cake too, but chocolate is my favorite! Thanks for the invite, success!

 last year 

Thanks my dear fellow on steemit for always positive respond and well wishes. I appreciate your valuable views on my entry. Stay Blessed

Además de que el pastel se ve delicioso, la combinación del blanco y el rojo le confieren un gran atractivo visual, algo que es también muy importante a la hora de elegir un postre. Nunca he probado el Vanilla Creamy White and Red Cake, pero por su entusiasmo me siento ahora tentado a hacerlo... Éxitos, amiga.

 last year 

Malmo cakes are soo beautiful and always fresh. MashaAllah your daughter was too beautiful. Allah pak naik naseeb kary ameeen thanks for sharing keep posting. Thousands blessings 😍🤗

 last year 

Thanks friend. Amin JazakAllah

 last year 

My Publication Promotion on Twitter

Screenshot_20230613-101351_1.png

Gracias Uzma por la invitacion, se ve rica esa tora de vainilla aunque honestamente soy team torta de chocolate jaja. Bendiciones

Loading...
 last year 

Dear friend,
You love Vanilla Creamy White and Red Cake because it's so delicious on the inside and then creamy and healthy on the bottom. What you said to us. Your daughter's birthday cake is really beautiful. It is actually very tasty. Seeing the cake made my tongue water 🤤🤤. I really enjoyed reading your post.

I wish you well.
Best wishes from @isfatema. 💝💝

 11 months ago 

Que difícil es decir entre tantas exquisiteces en pasteles, que tenemos uno predilecto, en que disyuntiva nos coloca la comunidad jajaja; pero si, coincido con ud amiga en que el pastel de vainilla es mucho mas delicioso y si es con crema mucho mas. Estupenda entrada. Exitos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67720.63
ETH 3807.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68