Betterlife : The Diary Game| 04/09/2023 | I Spend time with your son despite your busy schedule. I went out for shopping for my son at night.@usuf

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year
Assalamu Alaikum

The Diary Game


04 September 2023


#Steemit Stale & Steem For Bangladesh community all members 🙋‍♂️Hello. How are you all


I am Mohammad Yusuf Chowdhury. My #steemit username is @usuf.


I joined #steemit from #Bangladesh 🇧🇩 to share with you about my country's culture, history, traditions, food habits, my daily work, Likes Dislikes, Memories, My Hobbies etc.


Hope everyone is well. Today I will share with you how I spent the day of 4th September 2023.



Photo taken by xiaomi redmi Note 5 AI


My son wakes up in the morning crying to go outside. So I went out with my son. After walking around with my son, I returned home and had breakfast with bread, fried eggs and vegetables. After having breakfast, I waited for tea for some time.



Photo taken by xiaomi redmi Note 5 AI


During this time I washed rice and dal well with water to prepare semolina. I came to the roof to dry rice and dal. I left the rice and dal to dry in the sun. Then I watered the plants in the terrace garden. Then I descended from the roof.



Photo taken by xiaomi redmi Note 5 AI


When the tea was ready, my wife brought the tea. I am drinking chacha and ready to go to the chamber. I went to the chamber from the house.



Photo taken by xiaomi redmi Note 5 AI


I came to the chamber and got busy with the patient. Electricity bill to be paid. So I walked to the shop to pay the electricity bill after seeing the patient. I got into another trouble when I came to pay the electricity bill. I didn't pay last month's electricity bill so this month I got two bills at once. The person to whom I will give the electricity bill can take this month, but not the previous month. So I paid the current month's electricity bill only.



Photo taken by xiaomi redmi Note 5 AI


Previous trade license for renewal of trade license I submitted, so after paying the electricity bill, I moved to the Union Parishad from there. I got the trade license by paying the trade license renewal fee.



Photo taken by xiaomi redmi Note 5 AI


I came home in the noon and spent some time with my son. Then eat rice in the noon with roopchand fish fry, potal fry and hilsa fish dal. Had lunch and rested.



Photo taken by xiaomi redmi Note 5 AI


After some light supper, my wife and I went to the market to do some shopping for our kid. visited several shops in the market and bought three clothes for my son and a frock for my niece.



Photo taken by xiaomi redmi Note 5 AI


After shopping for clothes, me and my wife came to Chatpatir and Fuchka shop to have something light to eat. I came to Chatpatir and Phuchka shop and ordered Chatpatir and Phuchka and the two continued to talk. The waiter was quick and brought the Chatpatir and Phuchka. I fed my wife the Chatpatir and my wife fed me the fuchka.



Photo taken by xiaomi redmi Note 5 AI


While returning home after shopping and eating, I bought 2 liters of Coca-Cola from the grocery store



◦•●◉✿Thanks everyone✿◉●•◦


Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Ihre Tagebucheinträge sind immer sehr schön , danke .

!invest_vote

@udabeu denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@udabeu thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

 last year 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI19.4 ( 0.00 % self, 132 upvotes, 50 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-09-08
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 49.290 STEEM
Cash Out
00
ResultClub75

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59035.93
ETH 2519.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47