Betterlife : The Diary Game|23/07/2023| Two brothers journey to exam center for exam and hangout with friends after exam@usuf

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year
Assalamu Alaikum

The Diary Game


23 July 2023


#Steemit Stale & Steem For Bangladesh community all members 🙋‍♂️Hello. How are you all


I am Mohammad Yusuf Chowdhury. My #steemit username is @usuf.


I joined #steemit from #Bangladesh 🇧🇩 to share with you about my country's culture, history, traditions, food habits, my daily work, Likes Dislikes, Memories, My Hobbies etc.


Hope everyone is well. Today I will share with you two brothers journey to exam center for exam on 23rd July 2023 and hangout with friends after exam.


Breakfast time in the morning Photo taken by xiaomi redmi Note 5 AI


Today is the political science exam, so I woke up early in the morning and sat down to revise yesterday's readings. It was seven o'clock in the morning when the readings were finished with revision. So I washed my face and freshened up and had breakfast.


Time for the two brothers to leave for the exam center Photo taken by xiaomi redmi Note 5 AI


After breakfast, I prepare the necessary documents for the exam. Today my younger brother also has his honors 3rd year practical exam so both brothers left home together to take the exam.


While traveling in autorickshaws and CNG to go to exam centers Photo taken by xiaomi redmi Note 5 AI


The two brothers walked and saw Balora at the junction of three roads with a familiar rickshaw driver. I got into the rickshaw without asking the fare. The rickshaw continued towards Balirtek CNG station. After a while I reached Balirtek CNG station. I paid 30 taka for the rickshaw. After that two brothers left for Manikganj by CNG. I came to Manikganj and paid Taka 120 for CNG for two people.


Time to walk to the exam center and see the seat plan Photo taken by xiaomi redmi Note 5 AI


After coming to Manikganj and got down from CNG, my younger brother went towards his exam center and I started walking towards my exam center. When I came to the exam center, I first checked the exam seat plan. Then I entered the examination hall.


Time to hangout with friends after exams Photo taken by xiaomi redmi Note 5 AI


I left the exam hall after three hours and thirty minutes. I waited for some time for my friends. After some time they also finished the exam and left the exam hall. Then we came to Phuchkao Chatpati shop together. Everyone ordered their favorite food. After eating and drinking we three came to Manikganj CNG station. They both said goodbye to me and left for their homes and I waited for my CNG to discharge.



Time to go back home after finishing exams and hangout with friends Photo taken by xiaomi redmi Note 5 AI


Very thirsty in extreme heat. So I bought a Coca-Cola. After buying Coca-Cola, I heard that the CNG will be released immediately, so I quickly got into the CNG. CNG started running towards the destination. After an hour I reached Balirtek CNG station and took an autorickshaw from there to go home.



◦•●◉✿Thanks everyone✿◉●•◦


Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For August 2023
Curated by - @karianaporras

Loading...

So many nice images , thanx .

!invest_vote

@udabeu denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@udabeu thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61342.71
ETH 2389.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56