Betterlife : The Diary Game| 03/09/2023 | I rushed to the chamber to treat the patients, even though I was physically weak@usuf

in Steem For Bangladesh11 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum

The Diary Game


03 September 2023


#Steemit Stale & Steem For Bangladesh community all members 🙋‍♂️Hello. How are you all


I am Mohammad Yusuf Chowdhury. My #steemit username is @usuf.


I joined #steemit from #Bangladesh 🇧🇩 to share with you about my country's culture, history, traditions, food habits, my daily work, Likes Dislikes, Memories, My Hobbies etc.


Hope everyone is well. Today I will share with you how I spent the day of 3rd September 2023.



Screenshot


I woke up to my mother's call like every day. After waking up, I checked the time on my cellPhone. Then I fell asleep again. After 10 to 15 minutes mother came and started calling again. Therefore, I was had to get out of bed. Then I entered Steemit with my mobile and checked the notification. I checked the notification and was surprised. I have never received so many rewards at once. So my heart was filled with happiness.



Photo taken by xiaomi redmi Note 5 AI


I washed my hands and got fresh. As I am still sick, I drink lukewarm water with honey on an empty stomach.



Photo taken by xiaomi redmi Note 5 AI


Then I had breakfast with fried eggs, bread and vegetables. After breakfast I took medicine to recover. Then I got ready to go to the chamber.



Photo taken by xiaomi redmi Note 5 AI


Physically still very weak. Not enough power to cycle the chamber. So I took an autorickshaw and headed towards the chamber. I reached the chamber after seven or eight minutes.



Photo taken by xiaomi redmi Note 5 AI


Open the chamber and see the electricity bill. I have stored it so that the electricity is not wasted. Then I cleaned the chamber. After cleaning the chamber I was very tired so rested for a while.



Photo taken by xiaomi redmi Note 5 AI


Feeling very tired due to physical weakness, returned home in the afternoon and rested. We eat makha to overcome physical weakness.



Photo taken by xiaomi redmi Note 5 AI


I eat fried putty fish and beef for lunch. I take medicine after lunch.



Screenshot


After lunch I watched the match between Bangladesh and Afghanistan. I felt very bad so I did not go to the chamber in the afternoon. So it was evening to watch the game while lying down.



Photo taken by xiaomi redmi Note 5 AI


In the evening, I watch the Bangladesh vs Afghanistan match while eating fried onions. When father returned home at night, Bangladesh vs Afghanistan match was going on. After Bangladesh and Afghanistan match we all have dinner together. I take medicine after dinner.



Photo taken by xiaomi redmi Note 5 AI


◦•●◉✿Thanks everyone✿◉●•◦


Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Bangladesh has won .

!invest_vote

@udabeu denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@udabeu thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

 11 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI15.5
Period2023-09-06
Result Club75

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65811.20
ETH 3178.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54