Betterlife : The Diary Game|24/08/2023| Back to the busy life of work@usuf

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year
Assalamu Alaikum

The Diary Game


24 August 2023


#Steemit Stale & Steem For Bangladesh community all members 🙋‍♂️Hello. How are you all


I am Mohammad Yusuf Chowdhury. My #steemit username is @usuf.


I joined #steemit from #Bangladesh 🇧🇩 to share with you about my country's culture, history, traditions, food habits, my daily work, Likes Dislikes, Memories, My Hobbies etc.


Hope everyone is well. Today I will share with you how I spent the day of 24th August 2023.


Having breakfast with parathas and beef and after breakfast time to eat sweets and curd, photo taken by xiaomi redmi Note 5 AI


Today I will return home, so I woke up early in the morning. I woke up fresh. Then me and my wife had breakfast with paratha and beef. Then eat sweets and curd.


After breakfast I packed my bag and got ready to go home. My son won't get off my lap when he sees me ready. He cries when taken off his lap. So I wandered outside for a while with my son. Then I left my son to my wife. Even after I came out I heard my son crying. It was very difficult for me to leave my son like this. Maybe this moment is difficult for every father. If it was not a father, I would not have understood how much love a father has for his son.


My return journey from in-laws home, photo taken by xiaomi redmi Note 5 AI


I have to change car four times to return from in-laws house. I left my in-laws house and got an auto rickshaw after being ignored for 10 to 15 minutes. I fixed the fare from Gazirtek to Doharbazar and took an autorickshaw. I sat in an autorickshaw to come to Joypara from Doharbazar. Now I have to go from Jaypara to Bandura so I took an autorickshaw to Bandura. From Bandura now we have to go to Beribandh so I took an auto rickshaw to go to Beribandh. I took an auto rickshaw from the embankment to Balra. My total cost from Gazirtek to Balra is taka 150.



come back home, photo taken by xiaomi redmi Note 5 AI


Came home freshened up then had lunch and rested for a while. I left for the chamber at four in the afternoon.

Checking the article for plagiarism and AI, screenshot


As the chamber was closed for three days, the patient was not under much pressure, so I spent free time. To utilize free time, I write articles to post on Steemit. After writing the article, I checked the article for any plagiarism or AI.


At night coming from the chamber and eating Chanachur and Malpoa Pitha, photo taken by xiaomi redmi Note 5 AI


I closed the chamber at 9 o'clock pm. and returned home. I washed my hands and got clean when I got home. Then I ate Chanachur and Malpoa Pitha. Dad actually had dinner and got ready for sleep.



◦•●◉✿Thanks everyone✿◉●•◦


Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Avoiding to write like the AI is a skill ?
As long the Ai is learning and learning , this task will become more and more difficult .

!invest_vote

 last year 

La IA es creada por humanos. Como tiene más conocimientos que nosotros, ha creado un software para guardarlo todo y registrarlo en un solo lugar. Ai ahora captura todo lo que escribimos. A medida que pasen los días este efecto irá aumentando.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Genau , und wird Ihrer Meinung nach irgendwann der Punkt erreicht sein , an dem der Mensch nichts mehr schreiben kann , was nicht als AI-generiert gemeldet würde ?

!invest_vote

@udabeu denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@udabeu thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@udabeu denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@udabeu thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

 last year 

আপনার সকালের নাস্তা টা খুব সুন্দর হয়েছে। আসলে আমার সকালের প্রিয় একটি খাবার হলো রুটি পরোটা। দিনটির বিষয়ে সুন্দর ভাবে আমাদের সামনে উপস্থাপন করার জন্য ধন্যবাদ। ভালো থাকবেন।

 last year 

আপনাকে ধন্যবাদ আমার পোষ্ট পড়ার জন্য আর একটি সুন্দর মতামত প্রদান করার জন্য। আপনার আগামী দিনগুলোর জন্য শুভকামনা রইল

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61342.71
ETH 2389.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56