Betterlife : The Diary Game|01/09/2023| Taking medicine for fever and cold, Working on Steemit to feel a bit physically fit@usuf

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year (edited)
Assalamu Alaikum

The Diary Game


01 September 2023


#Steemit Stale & Steem For Bangladesh community all members 🙋‍♂️Hello. How are you all


I am Mohammad Yusuf Chowdhury. My #steemit username is @usuf.


I joined #steemit from #Bangladesh 🇧🇩 to share with you about my country's culture, history, traditions, food habits, my daily work, Likes Dislikes, Memories, My Hobbies etc.


Hope everyone is well. Today I will share with you how I spent the day of 1st September 2023.



Having breakfast with roti and halwa, photo taken by xiaomi redmi note 5 AI


I woke up very late today. The whole body is very sore and very weak due to fever and cold. Somehow I got out of bed and washed my face and freshened up. Had breakfast with roti and halwa. After breakfast I took medicine for fever and cold.



I drank hot tea with tulsi leaves and honey for fever and cold, photo taken by xiaomi redmi note 5 AI


As my body was weak due to fever and cold, I had breakfast in the morning and rested again. Tulsi leaves and honey are very useful for cold. So mother makes tea with tulsi leaves and honey. I drank hot tea with basil leaves and honey.



I worked on Steemit because I felt a bit physically healthy, photo taken by xiaomi redmi note 5 AI


hot tea with tulsi leaves and honey makes me feel a little better, so I log into Steemit for work. I entered Steemit and completed the power up. After commenting on various posts, I posted one on Steemit.



I tore the corolla and lemon and gave it to my mother, photo taken by xiaomi redmi note 5 AI


I walked for a while in front of the house in the noon. I observed the trees in front of the home while strolling. Then I plucked the lemon from the lemon tree by tearing the corolla from the corolla. I came home and gave the corolla and lemon to my mother.



Lunch with Roopchanda fish fry, potato bharta and dal bharta, photo taken by xiaomi redmi note 5 AI


In the noon, I had a meal with the whole family with Rupchanda fish fried potato bharta and dal bharta. I took medicine after lunch.



Strolling and eating chotpoti in the afternoon, photo taken by xiaomi redmi note 5 AI


In the afternoon I felt better so I went for a walk. Afternoon atmosphere was very beautiful due to monsoon. Jhal was craving for something to eat, so I went to the chotpoti store before returning home. I was enjoying the monsoon view through the open window and eating chotpoti.



Buying chips for little sister and mom, photo taken by xiaomi redmi note 5 AI


I bought chips for my younger sister and mother while coming home after eating the chotpoti. I came home and gave chips to mother and younger sister.


Suddenly elder brother and elder brother's wife came home to give surprise, photo taken by xiaomi redmi note 5 AI


In the evening I was sleeping, I ran to my mother's call and saw that our little angel had come to our house after a long time. Coming home and playing with his favorite toys.



Taking medicine for fever and cold, photo taken by xiaomi redmi note 5 AI


Played with the little fairy for a while, felt very sick and returned to the room. And I take medicine because it is time to take medicine.



Join Steem for Bangladesh Hangouts, screenshot


Then I joined the Steam for Bangladesh monthly hangout. I was also able to learn a lot from the admin and moderator brothers.



◦•●◉✿Thanks everyone✿◉●•◦


Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
 last year 

ভাই আমরা আল্লাহর কাছে দোয়া করি। আপনাকে যেন সুস্থ ও শক্তিশালী করে দেয়। সেই সাথে জ্বর ও শরীরের দুর্বলতা যেন কেটে যায়। ইনশাআল্লাহ সব ভালো হয়ে যাবে।

জ্বরের ভিতর তিতা জিনিস খাওয়াটা অনেক ভালো ভাই। তাই আপনি করোলা আর লেবু জিনিসটা অনেক ভালো কাজ করেছেন। দুপুরবেলা আপনার খাওয়াটা ভাই অসাধারণ হয়েছে আলোর বক্তা আর ডাল।

জ্বরের সময় ঝাল জিনিসগুলো খালি আপনার জন্য ভালো হবে। আপনার যদি মুড়ি দিয়ে কাঁচা মরিচ একটু ভালো করে বেশি করে দিয়া খেতে পারতেন আপনার জন্য আরো ভালো হতো। যাইহোক চিপস খেয়েছেন চিপস একটু জাল আছে।

আলহামদুলিল্লাহ ভাই নিয়মিত ওষুধ খেলে আপনার জ্বর ভালো হয়ে যাবে। আসলে ভাই স্টিম ফর বাংলাদেশ ডিস্কোয়াডে যে হ্যাং আউটটা হয়েছিল। এ জায়গায় আমরা অনেক কিছু শিখতে পারি। হ্যাংআউট টা হলে আমাদের অনেক উপকার হয়।

 last year 

আলহামদুলিল্লাহ ভাই আগের থেকে অনেকটাই স্বাভাবিকভাবে সুস্থ আছে। আপনাদের এত ভালবাসা পেয়ে আমি সত্যি বিমোহিত। আল্লাহর কাছে আপনার জন্য দোয়া করি যাতে আপনি যেখানেই থাকুন সুস্থ থাকেন এবং আল্লাহ আপনাকে নেক হায়াত দান করুক। আমিন

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 last year 

আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ ভাই। আপনার কিছু মূল্যবান সময় দিয়ে। আমার কমেন্টটা পড়ার জন্য এবং আমাকে এত সুন্দর করে একটা রিপ্লাই কমেন্ট করার জন্য। ভালো থাকবেন সুস্থ থাকবেন আর নিজের দিকে নিজের খেয়াল রাখবেন।

 last year 

Thank you 😊

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 last year 

@usuf vai, First i hope you will be well as soon as possible. Take care yourself, take medicine proper time. Secondly your diary game was so beautiful. I wish you all the best.

 last year (edited)

Your love I am recovering faster by the grace of Allah. Alhamdulillah I am physically healthy now. May Allah bless you with good life. Ameen

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For Septembert 2023 Curated by - @suboohi

Note:

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

 last year 

Very nice to read your post. You have described your whole day very nicely, and looking at your post, it seems you are very sick with a fever and cold. I pray that you get well soon and fever is not good at all, Jhal. Wanting to eat things you have eaten, and devoured to increase the taste of the mouth. The best thing is that you have eaten karala and lemon, which are very beneficial for the body, very good for the body, and very useful in fever.
Best wishes and prayers for you, stay well.

Gute Besserung.

!invest_vote

@udabeu denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@udabeu thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62094.48
ETH 2416.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56