SEC-S15W4: My Dream Place

in Steem For Bangladesh6 months ago

Hello friends, always happy greetings to all of you, I hope you remain enthusiastic in all the activities we do with our beloved family, and I hope all my friends will be even more enthusiastic with hopes full of joy.

In today's edition I want to share and take part in a great contest organized by the STEEM FOR BANGLADESH community, because this is very interesting, I also participated in this contest, and hopefully I can participate well in this contest.

Thank you very much to the community team, namely @steem4bangladesh @ripon0630 @msharif who has worked for the development of this community, and let us take part in the following contest.

gggggggggggggg.png

*Which place is your dream place and why is this place your dream place?

A very pleasant place, of course everyone has a dream of being able to visit and enjoy the atmosphere of the place, but everyone also has a different dream place, depending on each person of course, but here I will answer the contest tips about the place. My dream is, on the edge of the beach, because the beach is the most beautiful place for me to be able to visit and enjoy the atmosphere with my family when I'm free, therefore I keep making this effort so I can visit my dream place.

The beautiful beach will continue to be a dream place for me, because this is where I can enjoy the natural atmosphere by looking at the natural views of the sea which are very interesting to enjoy.

317719354_3415886415403439_4874596440093380547_n.jpg

*Show us the features of your dream place

A beautiful beach with an attractive natural atmosphere is a dream for me, the features of this beach actually make me interested, the condition and condition of the beach being clean and busy with visitors is a pleasure in itself.

So as for the features, the most interesting thing is of course a dream for anyone for comfort and a feeling of satisfaction when enjoying the beachside situation.

317091286_3415880915403989_6494616031299445487_n.jpg

*What are the special dishes of your dream place and what special dishes would you like to enjoy there? And if so, what food do you like?

Special dishes for me when I'm on the beach are some foods that I really like, because the food I enjoy will taste really delicious when I'm on this beach.
So it is very special for me to enjoy fried noodles and also a fresh drink in the form of very fresh orange ice.

So, for my special dish that I can show you, in my dream place.

317586204_526348962870702_90217154022233398_n.jpg

*Who do you want to go with or have you ever gone to your dream place?

A beautiful dream place is everyone's dream and, especially if you can visit this place with friends and those closest to you, it's really a very enjoyable thing.
However, I often enjoy my dream place on the beach with my family, children and wife.
And of course it is beautiful and very enjoyable for everything we can do, especially when we can visit our dream places.

317356600_1143271716577068_2225803632343778948_n.jpg

287861005_1212826535923265_7922693146728583098_n.jpg

That's it friend, hopefully it's useful.

I invite my friends @patjewell @munaa
@danish578 to be able to take part in this contest

regards
@ustazkarim

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago 

Thanks alot dear friend for inviting me for such a nice contest but i already Participated.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 6 months ago 

Thank you also my brother, good luck always and stay enthusiastic

 6 months ago 

Khushamdeed brother Apka bht shukriya duao ga brother.

Oye amigo excelente opción como lugar soñado.
Y es que ya has estado allí y has podido saber lo que se siente regresar a tu lugar preferido la playa la verdad que nos brinda mucha tranquilidad y paz nos ayuda a relajarnos.

Y si estamos junto a familiares y amigos con un buen plato de alimento realzará su sabor comerlo a la orilla de la playa.

Saludos y bendiciones

 6 months ago 

muchas gracias amigo tienes toda la razón me gusta mucho la playa como un lugar muy agradable

 6 months ago 

Greetings dear friend,

Thank you very much for presenting us with a beautiful post.

It's natural for everyone to love the beach, it's nice to know that you like going to the beach and spending time there, and seeing your photos where you spend your time, the detail to present such a beautiful place beautifully, it's nice . Good luck and stay healthy.

 6 months ago 

Thank you my brother, the beach is a very pleasant place, good luck to you

Halo teman senang bisa membaca artikel anda.

seperti yang anda katakan setiap orang memiliki tempat impian, namun tempat impian itu berbeda-beda, di sini Anda memilih pantai sebagai tempat impian anda,pantai memang memiliki pemandangan yang indah dan membuat kita nyaman saat berada di pantai, di sini anda sering pergi ke pantai bersama keluarga terutama istri dan anak, makanan yang tersedia di pantai Emang enak yaitu mie,seperti anda bagikan semoga Anda sukses di kontes minggu ini.

 6 months ago 

Benar sekali kawanku, pantai merupakan suatu ntempat yang indah dan membuat semua orang terpesona akan keindahan yang kita liahat, mungkin ini suatu hal yang menarik juga.

terimakasih kawan

Loading...
 6 months ago 

Beaches are such a dreamy and relaxing place, aren't they? The sound of the waves crashing, the warm sand between your toes, and the refreshing sea breeze, it's all so rejuvenating. I can understand why you would want to visit a beautiful beach with your family. It's a perfect spot to unwind and enjoy the natural beauty around you. I hope you get to visit your dream beach soon and create wonderful memories with your loved ones. Keep working towards that goal, and I'm sure it'll become a reality.

 6 months ago 

Thank you friend, it is very true what you say, because it is a good hope for me to be able to visit there

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68255.87
ETH 3271.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68