Contest - Happy Married Life VS Happy Single Life

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Welcome to all friends, how are you today, I hope you will always be happy with your beloved family, and of course you will always stay healthy and excited towards the hopes we hope for, of course.

Thank you very much to my friends who have supported me all this time, I hope that your kindness will always be better,

On this occasion I would like to participate in a very interesting contest initiated by @ripon0630 with the contest topic

Happy Married Life VS Happy Single Life

Screenshot_7.png

Alright friends, this interesting theme makes me participate enthusiastically and I hope I succeed and can benefit all my friends, let's start with this contest.

Happy married life or happy single life? Which one do you think is the happiest?

In my opinion, life has a certain meaning for humans themselves, because in achieving happiness, of course, one must have certain things, because a life that is accompanied by happiness, of course, is life that already has a partner, but who does not yet have a partner or is single at any rate. he has no problems or his life is very pleasant but cannot be said to be happy.

Because happiness only belongs to people who already have partners, it also depends on how to live their lives properly and correctly with their partners.

What is clear is that happiness remains in the life of someone who already has a partner or is already married.

Which of these two lives are you currently living? Are you happy with your current life?

Currently I am living a family life or married, but of course anyone who is married cannot be separated from all problems with a partner. However, we still achieve happiness in our own way so that we can feel it with our family.
Yes, I was very happy when I had several of my children, and obviously children are the main concept in creating my happiness so that it makes me more mature in life.

What do you think others have missed?

I don't understand this question, but I will give a little argument which is that most people, of course, go through a lot of their single years in order to achieve happiness with their family, and create a new life, of course.

I think so.

What things are you doing to find happiness in your life right now?

There are many things I can do to achieve happiness in my life, of course I have to make my children happy and my wife must also be able to give full affection, attention and love for them.
I work very hard to meet their needs so they can live happily with me, because in my opinion this is an obligation for a man who has to provide a happy family.

That's it friends for my participation in this contest, I hope this is useful.

I invite @munaa @elrazi and @patjewell to enter this contest

regards
@ustazkarim

Sort:  

there is a time when both of them are happy, the single period is happy but not perfect, after marriage it's perfect happy but it's a lot of burden 😄

 last year 

Terima kasih sudah mengundang saya ke kontes ini, semoga beruntung...

 last year 

Ok...semoga semangat

 last year 

I suppose marriage is not for everybody. My own brother is not married and he is more than happy with it.
Me on the other side, thinks that he is missing out on so many things in life.
I love being married and I will say YES if my hubby had to ask me again.
Good luck and thanks for the invite!

Loading...
 last year 

Hello my dear friend @ustazkarim

The untidy life is the epitome of bachelors' aristocracy. But after marriage bachelors don't get the opportunity to keep their wallet in place of watch and watch in place of wallet. Everything has to be organized. And because of getting used to a messy life for a long time, newly married people do not have many things at hand when they need to come to this organized life.i wish you my best

 last year (edited)

No coincido con tu argumento, yo soy una persona felizmente soltero y pretendo seguir siendolo, no veo donde está la infelicidad en mi vida. Te felicito por tu feliz vida de casado, pero quiere decir que los solteros no lo sean. Suerte.

 last year 

La opinión de alguien tiene diferentes puntos de vista y, a veces, al interpretar la felicidad, a veces hay muchos tipos, pero la felicidad es una lucha por la vida libre de problemas y siempre puede sonreír.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56769.47
ETH 2402.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30