Paper Craft | DIY Arum Lily Flower

in Steem For Bangladesh9 months ago

"Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim"

Assalamu Alaikum

Greetings from @ummayshakira. How are you? By the God's grace, I'm fine. Wishing you good health.

🌼DIY Arum Lily Flower🌼

IMG20231101101251.jpg

Who does not like to decorate the home? And if it's through some handy stuff, even better. So today, I will share with you how to make Arum Lily papercraft for home decoration.

📍The materials I used: 3 Color Papers, Paper Glue, Pencil, and Scissor.

1.jpg

🔷
Step-01:

In the first step, I cut a white page in half with Scissor. With a pencil, I wrapped it from the bottom and made it long like a stick and stuck the paper head well with paper Glue. I have cut the paper sticks equally.



🔷
Step-02:

In the second step, divide an off-white page into four equal parts in square shape. Then I drew a flower petal on it with a pencil. I cut the flower petals according to the marks with scissor. The lower round parts of the cut paper are folded together to form the shape of the Arum Lily flower.


🔷
Step-03:

In the third step, I stuck the folded bottom with paper glue.



🔷
Step-04:

In the forth step, Made some small sticks out of red paper. Cut the sticks evenly across. Then, I added the white sticks.




🔷
Step-05:

In the fifth step, Now I will use the sticks as flower stems. So, I stuck the sticks in the lower part of the flowers with glow.




🔷
Step-06:

In the sixth step, Cut the white paper lengthwise. Then, I cut it like a leaf with scissors.



🔷
Step-07:

In the seventh step, I painted green in between the leaves and added all the leaves to the flowers one by one with glue. Then, let it dry well.


🔷
These flowers should look like this when dried.


IMG20231101100640.jpg

I love doing new things. So, I have shared this craft with you today. Hope you will like my flower craft. You can easily make these flowers if you want. And you can increase the beauty of your home. Everyone will be fine, stay healthy. Take care of yourself and take care of your family. That's it for today. Good wishes for you all.

Thank you so much.💛

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQH4v6Y2uDAAYAn7wBL9fGK81thxQ4mnk8gh55MN43mwYGjJN2fqMcFvWPh95dWvxA6SKRS4KuG.png

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Thank you for such a nice post. My cousin's daughters also do these things all day long. They have decorated the whole house by making flowers with this paper. If you go inside their house, you will see only flowers and flowers wrapped in paper.

 9 months ago 

Thank You so much for opinions. I also love these paper craft. Good wishes for you and your cousin's daughter.

 9 months ago 

প্রিয় বোন আশা করি ভাল আছেন। আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ এত সুন্দর একটা আর্ট আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করার জন্য। অংকনটি আমার অনেক ভালো লেগেছে। আশা করি আরো সুন্দর সুন্দর অংকন আমাদেরকে উপহার দিবেন ইনশা-আল্লাহ।

 9 months ago 

Thank You for your appreciation.

 9 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25x
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI0
Period2023-11-03
Result Club5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67015.44
ETH 3247.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64