You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S15W4: My Dream Place

in Steem For Bangladesh6 months ago

Hello @haseebkhaan, this is a beautiful presentation. Your dream place is truly a beautiful place but the food made me drool the most.

A glamorous site with such delicious and appetizing delicacies is definitely worth being a dream place.

All the best friend and I do hope you visit Roza e Rasool soon especially with your mom and also don't forget to get a souvenir for me 😊

Have a nice day amigo.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your lovely words @uduak01
It warms my heart to hear that you enjoyed the presentation. I felt excited that the delicious dishes caught your eye and made your mouth water

Your kind wishes mean a lot to me and I truly hope to visit Roza e Rasool soon especially with my mom by my side. And of course I wil make sure to pick up a special souvenir for you while I am there 😊

Wishing you a fantastic day ahead

Thank you so much for your lovely words @uduak01
It warms my heart to hear that you enjoyed the presentation. I felt excited that the delicious dishes caught your eye and made your mouth water

Your kind wishes mean a lot to me and I truly hope to visit Roza e Rasool soon especially with my mom by my side. And of course I wil make sure to pick up a special souvenir for you while I am there 😊

Wishing you a fantastic day ahead

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64526.07
ETH 3116.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55