Contest: Share us How do you feel about the upvote notification from sc01or@sc02

in Steem For Bangladesh5 months ago

Introduction

Hello steemfam, it's another engaging day on our favourite platform thanks to this contest on Steem For Bangladesh community titled "Contest: Share us How do you feel about the upvote notification from sc01or@sc02"

Speaking of an upvote notification from Sc01 or Sc02, despite still being considered a newcomer, I very much understand how valuable an upvote from those two steemcurators is. So on this piece we would be talking about that.

business-3716552_1280.jpg

Pixabay

How do you feel when you get an upvote notification from Sc01&sc02?

Since the month of November when I joined steemit. Two of my post have been upvoted by Sc01 and I still remember how surprised and thrilled I was.

The two upvotes came at a time I least expected. I think as a newbie, I wouldn't be getting any upvotes from the big bosses any time soon. Either ways it was exhilarating and definitely made my day.

I would even go back to the post to confirm if it's real and also try to review and evaluate it just to find out the uniqueness of the post that qualified it for an upvote from sc01.

What kind of content do you think should be created to get votes from sc01orsc02?

IMG_20231226_220307.jpg

I believe quality and relatable contents could attract such vote but you can never really be sure. All we can do is to be consistent in making quality post and updating frequently.

Definitely consistency, hardwork and passion pays. That is what I intend to do. To be consistent, engaging in contest and with other steemians on the platform also.

Review the quality of a post upvoted by Sc01 or sc02

IMG-20231224-WA0031.jpg

My posts have not been upvoted by Sc02 ever, at least not yet since I am still hoping for that but for the two contents that were upvoted by Sc01. I would say clear and concise pictures do play an important role. When posting those contents, I ensured that the pictures used related to the topic in question.

Also, the quality of the content matters. I tried improving the quality of my contents by using suitable mark down styles and also being accurate with the information I intend to share.

This contest has been quite interesting hence I invite my friends; @bossj23, @zekanem and @usoro01 to partake in the contest.

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI6.6
Period2023-12-27
ResultClub5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68362.67
ETH 3798.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49