Today dairy game

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year (edited)
Assalamu Alaikum how are the honorable members of this platform? Hope everyone is very well and healthy. I am fine and healthy with your prayers. I am a new member and small user of this platform. Today I am honoring the admins and moderators of this platform who help me improve my skills with their guidance. I am interested to work immediately. Today I bring you a diary game. Today I will share some events that happened throughout the day InshaAllah let's start. ![IMG_20230711_071402~2.jpg]()

Today is Tuesday July 11.

Fajr prayer is performed like other days. I prayed for all parents. Back home I finished brushing. I'm fresh I ate 2 biscuits. Currently calling for my work. I got ready in work clothes and started work at 7:40.
IMG_20230711_140717~3.jpg
Today we will make wooden form commonly called side patta. A lot of fun and mischief is done in work which motivates us to work.But working with sincerity increases the efficiency of work.We are working now clock is 11 am now break between us which is 30 minutes.
IMG_20230710_123605.jpg
After 30 minutes I started working again. While working, sometimes it is very nice to give up on work. So I faked it a little. Oh yes today we are coming to work in a school in Dakob. But today there was no heavy work for which the suffering was much less.It's 2pm between work and work. Now it's time for our lunch. Everyone is very happy today eggs and potatoes are cooked for you. Then I don't wash my hands and face for food and eat food.
IMG_20230711_150119.jpg
After eating, I rest for 1 hour. I started work at 3 o'clock. I started work on the 4-storey roof. There is a lot of fear. A bit of fear works when looking down on many of them. But we are afraid to do this workThe whole day I tried to finish the woodwork for making the roof but I could not. So I stopped work at 6 o'clock and everyone went to bed. I wanted to have tea in the evening at the nearby market. So I play tea. Makes very nice tea.The price of tea is 5 taka in Bangladeshi taka.
IMG_20230711_193446.jpg
Mashallah, after finishing tea, I entered home at 10 pm, washed my hands and finished dinner. Making the bed and getting ready for sleep..that was my whole day today.Prayers and blessings.All be well.
allah hafez.

AB
CategoryDairy game
Photographerme & friend
Devicerealme c25
Sort:  
 last year 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 3 upvotes, 2 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-07-13
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 0.023 STEEM
Cash Out
00
Resultclub5050

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.77
ETH 2579.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44