Paper crafts : Paper basket.

in Steem For Bangladesh9 months ago
Assalamualaikum Wishing everyone good health. I'm tutul Come on, everyone is fine. I would like to extend my sincere congratulations to all the Stay for Bangladesh. I am coming to all sincerity. I could not post in the past for some time being busy with writing. Today I brought you a great craft.Paper basket I want to talk about this paper basket today.

IMG_20231122_184648~2.jpg

Stored goods.

√ A herd paper
√ A glue
√ A scissors

step 1.

IMG_20231122_111834.jpg

In the context of Bangladesh, the cottage industry in our country is on the verge of extinction in many parts.I made this basket of paper today, but they are usually made of bamboo. In my childhood, I used to see Dadu and make such baskets and sell it in the market.I first took two parts of a strong paper circle and some long-sized paper.

step 2.

IMG_20231122_112844.jpg

IMG_20231122_115015.jpg

Here I spread the pieces of paper lengthwise on one round paper and stuck another round paper piece with glue. I tried to make the work beautiful and interesting.

step 3.

IMG_20231122_120127.jpg

I remember the old days. I used to see Dadu and make myself today. A really different feeling is working inside.Here I took a few lukewarm paper and stuck it with glue which I used instead of cane. Which is very sweet.

step 4.

IMG_20231122_121555.jpg
Weaving has been completed. However, it was created with great attention. Cottage industry is widely discussed and popular among the heritage of Bangladesh. Such baskets made of bamboo, char, jute, etc. On the other hand, chairs are made of cane, rocking of children. These are all cottage industries.

step 5.

IMG_20231122_122222.jpg

IMG_20231122_184057.jpg
Here I have cut the barti part above. Then I folded it and stuck it with glue. Immediately I made a handle and took it.
Although this work is inspired by childhood memories. I did better by watching YouTube videos because of the possibility of something going wrong. Long live the honor and long live the cottage industry.

AB
Categorypaper crafts
Photographerme
Devicerealmec25
Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25x
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI0
Period2023-11-25
Result Club No
 9 months ago 

This little basket of yours looks so cute. Your talent is amazing. Best wishes for you. So that you can present more beautiful creativity to us in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58757.77
ETH 2554.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52