Craft: A beautiful and attractive flower made with colored paper.

in Steem For Bangladesh6 months ago
Assalamualaikum Everyone on this platform is very good. All praise is due to Allah. First of all, I congratulate you. Today I am among you, made with color paper. I brought a flower. Surely you will like and enjoy. It is quite common though. But I think it's attractive. Let's see how it's made.

Below is what I need

  • Yellow color paper.
  • a ketch.
  • a scale.
  • a pencil.
  • and glue.

So let's begin

part 1.

IMG_20231206_202129.jpg

IMG_20231206_201056.jpg

Here I have taken a yellow colored A4 size color paper. The paper is nicely fried. After that I drew a flower drawing with a pencil.We all love flowers whatever they are.

part 2.

IMG_20231206_203327.jpg

This step is basically what I did. That is, I know my jaba flowers. Among these jaba flowers is a long shaped petal. I also made it with the long shaped pieces

part 3.

IMG_20231206_205841.jpg

Now I make it like a little long stick. which are used as flower stems. Who doesn't like flowers? But many people like the fragrance of flowers.

part 4.

IMG_20231206_210954.jpg

In this episode I am of a green color paper. I cut a small part and made 2 leaves out of it. Now I stuck the leaves with glue.Many people can use flowers for different purposes. Be it to decorate the house or to wish a loved one. We use flowers as a symbol of love and through flowers it is possible to express to our loved ones. Many people offer flowers to express their love.

Something about flowers.


When a loved one is very angry, flowers can break his anger.

  • A flower is like love, it should be allowed to live on its own, not plucked.

  • The flower and the mind are bound together when the mind blossoms.

  • There's nothing quite like proposing prom with flowers.

  • Flowers express love so love people have to use flowers to express their love.

  • The fragrance of flowers makes one feel better.
    IMG_20231208_104852.jpg
    I first created it after watching YouTube videos for inspiration. Everyone will be very sweet and enjoy.

AB
Categorypaper crafts
Photographerme
Devicerealmec25
Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If you have any questions you'd like to know or are experiencing any problems, join our Discord servers for help. We are always active here to serve the users. And you are invited to participate in our weekly online hangout. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25x
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI0
Period2023-11-09
Result Club5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64928.52
ETH 3525.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36