Contest : Food for Mood | Season 4 | An old and sweet tasting pita. Which helps keep me sane. Its name is Patisapta Pitha.

in Steem For Bangladesh3 months ago

@Assalamualaykum how are you? Hope steem for Bangladesh is doing well in the morning. Today is a tempting and mood-enhancing food and on this topic, a wonderful contest has been organized by @ripon0630 sir. I personally thank you very much. For organizing such a beautiful and organized competition. The food I make to lift my mood is featured in this contest.

Mood enhancing foods that are not junk food act like mood enhancing drugs.

We are people of Bangladesh. Although the fish and rice are Bengali. One of our characteristics is that we love to eat pita. Similarly, I also enjoy pitha.

IMG_20240526_193456.jpg

I have mood swings from time to time for various reasons. And this time to make the mood a little better. I make Pitha Puli on the subject. Let me show you each step.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHL...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

✅ What instant food do you make to have a positive effect on your mood

I make pitha to make my mood better or positive It is a delicious dish. We all love this cake. Especially in winter, without pitha, the winter season is not moving. When I'm in a bad mood, I make my favorite pie. This is Pan Pitha It has a very nice and sweet taste.

✅ What is the process for making it? (share the steps )

It is quite easy to make. It uses some essential materials.

IMG_20240526_122053.jpgIMG_20240526_122024.jpg
IMG_20240526_122550~2.jpgIMG_20240526_122738.jpg

✪ Here I have made it in a very simple manner. First, I took 1 cup of rice powder and half a cup of sugar and salt in a coffee cup.

✪ I have mixed them with water in a container.

✪ Now in a hot pan with light oil. Soak the pan. Take a small amount of the mixed mixture. I covered it. When it's done with a little heat. I took it down upside down.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHL...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

✅ What do you do when you need this food right away but don't have the ingredients to make it?

If this or this material is not available I can do it with other materials. For example, flour can be used instead of rice powder. And sugar can be used instead of sugar. It's also pretty funny.

✅ Would you recommend this food to others to improve their mood?

Yes of course. I would highly recommend this dish. This is because it is a sweet food. And we smile at every good thing. Since this food is also sweet, I will recommend this dish.

IMG_20240526_193425.jpg

We have been making this dish for quite some time. And it is eaten with great care.I enjoy this food very much. This food is a very old food.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHL...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

I am invited, @enamul17, @shiftitamanna & @solaymann

@Thanks for reading my post.😍

AB
Photographerme
Devicerealmec25y

g6br9NKHvSo72r7xnHSpj1hkcv6csCddDyMEi1jUecgDw3N4Yfy6YpdUvdCyw6kiWy8pVjCrDNVML5aQoBLFZoYCEFX6JNcKgvs5UsgTeh...vc46UPdpEf1AVVuUWBn8RUMuwUdmFWuyrwZEyyuDTDyVbPcmkcnLzvaPhyPaKzykkdRpMiY3R5t15G2er9hQQRrN59nMWe2xMnGw1fVdX6StCUsD1ukGkadgPX.gif

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

I am invited, @enamul17, @shiftitamanna & @solaymann

Community moderators should invite other friends outside of the panel. Best wishes for the competition.

 3 months ago 

Thank you brother. Appreciated your nice comment on my post.

 3 months ago 

@tutul350 dear
ou've shared a very simple recipe to change your mood with very little ingredients just rice powder and sugar. But it'll be really nice to eat since everyone loves dessert. You have shared a really good recipe with a few ingredients in a short time. I do it sometimes but with more spicy than sugar.

 3 months ago 

G. Actually boys can cook very well but it is quite fun to eat like this. Thank you for your nice comment on my post.😍

 3 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI9.3
Period2024-05-30
ResultClub5050
 3 months ago 

This Patisapta pitha is our traditional food. In winter we found to make this pitha in every one of our Bengali's houses. The color of this pitha indicated that it must be delicious in taste. Best wishes to you for this contest.

 3 months ago 

Thank you very much. Appreciated your nice comment on my post.🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45