Betterlife : Today is 13 March 2024 . Some of the moments of daily work are obedience and efficiency in education.

in Steem For Bangladesh7 months ago

@Assalamu Alaikum. How are the people of this community? We wish everyone a healthy and interesting day. With this I am here to present my diary game content today to all my friends. We all the know that now is the month of Ramadan.

IMG_20240313_203552.jpg

It is a bit difficult to work while fasting in Ramadan, but I don't understand when time flies between working. One such thing to do at the beginning of the day is to market.

I returned home from the market and got ready for the university. Because today I have a required class that I really need to do.The class started around 11:00 am and ended at 11:45 pm after which I took some time to return home.

I came back in home and rested for a while. I felt a little bad because of fasting today Now I soaked some chickpeas at home in water. We all know After soaking raw chickpeas in water, the soaked chickpeas are very beneficial for our body.After finishing the afternoon bath, I got ready for the prayer and went to the mosque and offered the prayer. All of us must be loyal to our respective religions.

In the afternoon I prayed Asr and wandered around for some time. After that it's time for Iftar if I can't use pictures of all the food due to lack of time. So iftar ended like this.

IMG_20240313_195532.jpgIMG_20240313_195027.jpg

Sports play a huge role in keeping people's mind healthy. In the evening I played Keram with my friends. I quite like playing Keram. Because I can't. After that I played with my friends. In this way the day was spent very well.We should all get some exercise. Be it through play or exercise.Today's whole day was a lot of experience and good.. Thank you all.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHL...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

AB
Photographertutul
Devicerealme c25
Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67905.30
ETH 2637.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67