betterlife : Today is March 30, 2024 played a very simple and beautiful day.

in Steem For Bangladesh3 months ago (edited)
Assalamu Alaikum how are you followers of this community hope everyone is having a very happy day. Best wishes to everyone in our community. Today I hosted a beautiful diary game content. Which I have come to present to you now. Hope you like it.

IMG_20240330_080045.jpg

I think those of us who love this green color of nature have a beautiful and clear mind. Today, when I woke up and went outside, it was very nice. Because this interesting flower has bloomed on the road next to my house.

IMG_20240330_100433.jpgIMG_20240330_101950.jpg

Today my dressing time is 8:30 am So I prepared to go to study while fasting. I finished reading today at 10 pm. Now I will return home, I noticed on the way back There is a beautiful tree by the side of the road. We call it bitter tomato or small tomato.

IMG_20240330_080200.jpgIMG_20240330_080130.jpg
ABC
NameBDTSteem
Cng300.25

This afternoon I am working in my small farm here the first thing I do is to clean the floor thoroughly with water. I use more water in my farm because the dirtier the place, the more dirty it is. After that use some antibiotic medicine. However, before the use of fungicides, the farm's cows must be slaughtered. But the goats should be bathed once in 20 days. We all know that goats have a problem with colds. Due to cold, goats can suffer from various diseases. After doing this activity, I gave food to cows and goats. Now I have to get ready for namaz so I took bath and offered namaz.

IMG_20240330_154509.jpgIMG_20240330_154506.jpg

I finished namaz and after some tajbi I went to sleep because it is very sunny in Ramadan so it is hotter here than other days.I came to the market for some shopping in the afternoon. In this situation, the price of all these items in Bangladesh is increasing. Now did I buy vegetables and grocery goods? Inside it is raw water, onion garlic etc.
IMG_20240330_212329.jpg
I came home and had Iftar. In the evening I got a little lonely, there was no one at home, so I wanted to sit outside and see the moon, I saw the moon. Mashallah a very beautiful moon Allah has given us this gift to see. We all know that the moon is beautiful to its other counterparts.This is how the day passed in a very normal way. Let's all enjoy this diary game content.

Thanks😍😍😍

AB
Photographerme
DeviceRealme c25
Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI8.6
Period2024-03-31
ResultClub5050
 3 months ago 

আপনার পোস্টটি পরে ভীষণ ভালো লাগলো ছাগলগুলোর ছবি দেখে বেশ ভালই লাগলো এছাড়াও ফুলের ছবিগুলো খুব ভালো ছিল আপনার পোস্টটিও খুব ভালো ছিল

 3 months ago 

ধন্যবাদ জানাই আন্তরিক ভাবে আপনাকে । আপনার সুন্দর মন্তব্য উপস্থাপনের জন্য 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64411.29
ETH 3516.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55